Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Very clean and nice place to stay. Loved the pool and hot tub. Was close to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay to break up a trip

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pool and toddler pool were terrific! Restaurant was wonderful. Rooms were comfortable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allen Park, MI

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excellent hotel! The staff was very pleasant and friendly and out room was very clean and comfy! We were traveling with three dogs and the staff was wonderful they even gave us treats for our dogs at check in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

I was lovely

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I would tell people this was a great hotel to stay in.If u desided to go to Knoxville try holiday inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling with 3 dogs

Posted Jun 23, 2015
staff was awesome and didn't blink an eye when I told them we had 3 dogs, and even gave me treats for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber from Reston, VA

Clean and Pet Friendly!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
These guys are great. We travel home a couple of times a year and need a place to stop in the middle of the trip. They accommodate us and our pets (very pet friendly), and the rooms are always comfortable and clean. The hotel is very conveniently located, and we will continue to stay here whenever we travel home with our pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marion from Saint Petersburg Florida

top of the line

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
my stay was very nice the hotel was very clean and everybody was helpful and I would definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Greenville sc

nice quick stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quite crowded lobby but nice clean comfy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from dover

Nice place

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice people decent bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by nacole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels