Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Close proximity to freeway, restaurants and shoppi

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel is in a great location with easy access to the freeway. There are a number of restaurants in the area with at least two Starbucks and an independent coffeehouse. The hotel gym is adequate but a Planet Fitness is only 5 minutes away. This was my second stay and I will probably choose it again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bluffton, United States of America

Great upgrade to major hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Service, location
Cons: Buffet table needs to keep food hotter. Better lighting in the bathroom
Location: Business trip so didn't explore area.
This is a huge hotel with 4 or 5 stories, lots of conference rooms, fitness center, etc. When I was there in August, they were repaving the parking lot and didn't quite have their act together in the rooms and breakfast - it was not served any of the 3 days I was there. This stay was a pleasant surprise from the check-in, room and food. I booked a room with breakfast and was pleased with the quality and variety. The omelet was the best I've had in a long time with very generous portions. The waitress even brought me a to go cup so I could take some coffee with me. I'll be back next week!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by Michael Parisi, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post such a positive review. We are in the process of planning renovating our Cafe and Breakfast Bar. So harry you loved your omelet! We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean comfortable and professional

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Very nice room, Clean, quiet comfortable beds
Cons: Parking was a little tight
Location: Ruby falls
Very nice room, Clean, quiet comfortable beds on busy road
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotel was pleasant and good connectivity to Smoky. Will definetly opt for this hotel next time as well. No issue at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Good service

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Great pet friendly hotel with nice services clean rooms and good service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby
Very comfortable place and convenient location, just off the interstate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thomasville, GA

Choose this one!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Located very near the interstate (but quiet), Cracker Barrel, gas & Dollar General store.
Easy to find, very clean, friendly staff, updated room, market area with basic meds, food & drinks (I needed medicine). Overall pleasant experience. Cracker Barrel few blocks away. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
The hotel is very clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic, and hotel is dog friendly. A definite plus!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: We could never get the Wi Fi to connect in the room. The Wi Fi would connect in the hallway and in other areas of the hotel, but not in our room.
Overall, the hotel is in a good location. Comfortable, clean room. The front desk staff were courtesy and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels