Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

very clean

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Above average and super nice and clean. We stay here a lot traveling back and forth between visiting family back home. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Our room is always clean and fresh and the location is phenomenal! Walk to any restaurant and lots of fun stores around!
5 out of 5
by Carey

Great location

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Huge room with a couch and kitchen. Right across the street from several restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Overnite stay

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Size & amenities of suites, breakfast was vreat.
Cons: It would help to have an awning or overhang at hotel entrance as it always seems to be pouring rain when we travel thru Knoxville.
Location: Be sure to eat at Connor's next door! Fabulous!
Stayed here on our way home from Florida. Hotel has a great location & is near shopping/restaurants. The staff were friendly & accommodating-hotel was quiet. Suites are very spacious & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Excellent location for everything.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Excellent location for shopping and dining. Lots to choose from all in walking distance. Courtney and David, front desk services, we're great. They gave good feedback on places to visit, eat and stop in to shop. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Worked out great.
4 out of 5
by Robert Price

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Going above and beyond

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Beyond the usual good service, I enjoyed these extra perks. There is a fan above your bed if you like fans. Housekeeping took care of replacing any used towels even though I didn't leave them on the floor and hung them up. Free light dinners included a salad bar with lasagne, chicken with various sauces. Workout room was well kept
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Tired property not up to Homewood standards. Nice helpful folks, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, not to far from UT. Lots of restaurants and shopping. Room was a great size, bed was very comfortable, room was very clean. We were on the side next to the interstate and the road traffic kept me awake until late.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
There was a speck of blood stained on my sheet but I was more upset with the lack of pay per view. Also advertised as a smoking room, which they don't have and the key cards took 3-5 tries to work. Breakfast was great and staff were friendly, but if I get a room with a kitchen I don't expect these minor details at all.