Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This is a beautiful hotel! Great service and they give you appetizers at noon and 5-7 without paying extra! It was an amazing stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to I75

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Clean, beds comfortable, good breakfast. Will go back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Very disappointing Hilton experience. Stayed 8 days. Should have checked out after day 1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Everything is close by. Easy freeway access. Nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Orbitz
My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
by Constance from Wimauma

Great place for families with pets.

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and perfect for our large family and 2 dogs. The room was comfortable. We enjoyed the coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day. They also had evening socials where you could eat complimentary. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I would definately recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by Kurlan

Good Hotel, but more quality needed

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
This was a good hotel, everything was great. The price though, doesn't reflect the quality. For a $150/night stay, this should have been better. This stay should've cost more around $110-120/night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Love Homewood Suites and the stay here was good, with one exception. We arrived on a cold night and the room temperature was 59˚, which can happen, but the staff was not overly interested in remedying the situation, they merely apologized.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was not pleased at first but they made it right!

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: We like the full breakfast and the dinner. We love the Homewood Suites brand!
Cons: Only that it is way too close to the interstate but nothing can be done about that now!
Location: This location has everything, and I mean everything you could need or want. From food to retail, you won't want for anything here!
When I reserved this room, I reserved a studio with a queen bed which I was not happy about but we were trying to save a little money as we would be staying for 3 nights. When we got to the hotel, I asked the clerk if we could upgrade to a king bed and he said that they couldn't do that especially since I booked through a third party (Expedia). When we got to the room we were pleased that we were at the end of the hall on the second floor by the stairwell which made for easy access. This turned out to be a bad thing. Everyone else seemed to use this too! The room was right next to the interstate so we had that noise as well. Last but not least, our ac unit was very loud and we could not hear the TV. The room was a handicap room and was not as homey as we are used to with Homewood Suites. The next day, I told the clerk, Alexander, that we had a very unpleasant night and would really like another room. He was very apologetic and he would get us a room with a king bed. We had to take our luggage with us as we were going to the Biltmore but upon our return, Alexander had moved us and moved us to a suite, no additional charge. Thank you Alexander for taking care of us!