Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Bathroom was very filthy with hair left behind in the shower and on the floor! Floors were extremely dirty and we had something sticky all over one of our night stands! I would not recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winchester, ky

Not bad

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: good value for the money
Cons: hairdryer did not work,
Location: close to knoxville and other places like the Dragon's Tail, other rides through the mountains, only an 45 mins away
inexpensive, close to interstate, clean, plenty of choices to eat at, no pool, no big deal, would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty tub and smelly room

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room smelled very misty and when looking at the tub the bottom of it had dirty places in it, dark dirty spots and the grout at the bottom even looked moldy. The rude person that was working when I was ready to check out came into the breakfast area and asked me what room I was staying in and then saw fit to think he needed to point out a sign not to take food back to the room. The food was a terrible selection. Miniature bagels and plain bread to make toast. I would definitely not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It didn't disappoint. Always stays here on our way to Florida . Love it's convenience to the main hi way. Will b back😉
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The owner couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating!
4 out of 5
by marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gustavo from La Porte

Innacurate informartion regarding pet fees

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel through Hotels.com. We travel with dogs, and the hotel information let me to believe there were no extra charges for pets. It turned out they do charge extra for pets. I told front desk their information on Hotels.com was misleading. Got no reply whatsoever. It was still OK for the price. But I rather stay at a different hotel next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafollette, Tn

unfriendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: Everything
Location: Nice area
Not a clean hotel, and unfriendly staff. Price was good though.
1 out of 5
by waqar

great place to get a bedbugs bite!

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away: bedbugs in the room!!
5 out of 5
by Amy from Johnstown PA

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were on a trip to Clarksville Tn and needed somewhere to stay. I found this hotel and booked it on my phone and we were very happy with this location. You can tell they maintain this hotel very well. Thank you