Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
I have worked in the motel business for most of my life so there was some good and bad ratings from me. The room was nice and clean for the price for the early part of my stay. The first night I couldn't get the phone to work to even call the front desk. Then I decided to stay an extra night and that was a mistake because they charged me double the rate that I had paid for the prior three nights. Conversation with others proved that the clerk charges the rate he wants, to the guest he wants confirmed by another clerk. Also I don't recommend getting up early for breakfast because there wasn't very much to choose from unless you like cereal. I also requested a smoking double downstairs and I got a room with one bed in it. The clerk said since I only had one person on my reservation that they Expedia took it upon their self to put me in the room with one bed. Over all I rate it no more than a 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Good until we checked out then no one on desk to check us out no a way to run a hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, easy check in,... we stay here a lot!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
A great place to rest and regroup for sure! Awesome staff, shopping , eating, close by, Larry Alcorn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Been staying in this hotel on our way down south w/c is @ least 4-5 x a year 😉 Like this hotel .... accessible, clean, n nice staffs..... n just about what we need for our overnight stay Most of all it's pet friendly for our little 4 legged baby 🐶🐾🐾
2 out of 5
by SHANNON

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Got a smoking room...no ashtrays. No tv listing sheet. Room key wouldn't work half the time, had to keep getting it reprogrammed. Had an unexpected emergency and had to check out on Sunday instead of staying til tuesday like expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lenoir city tn

Had fleas in my room ! Clean it but didn't help.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had fleas cleaned the room but apparently they didn't spray for the fleas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: close to everything you should need
decent place to stay. nice washer dryer on site. housekeeper didn't clean bathroom as well as i would have liked but i would stay here again. oh, they could spray the pillows to freshen them, didn't like smelling old sweat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Bathroom was very filthy with hair left behind in the shower and on the floor! Floors were extremely dirty and we had something sticky all over one of our night stands! I would not recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horriable

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check in horrible rude bathtub mildew in seams shower head was bad faucets wore out leaked bad very much in need of repair will not stay again