Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great trip great hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: nice location nice people very clean and quiet
Cons: nothing for the time of year i was there i wouldnt change anything
Location: it was next to great places to eat stores and near the atv park
I just have to say i was greeted so well my room was clean and ready,i had been looking for awhile when i booked this hotel and are very glad i did i will be staying there again for this years spring jamboree at windrock Thanks to every one at the hotel for such a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: All customer service and hospitality need to be improved.
got to the hotel around 8pm, checked in after a long day drive. room cleaniness was ok but the bedding was messy, no comforter, only bed sheet and top cover wasn't on the bed but wrap and left by the tv, also the tv was cut-ff aound 10pm. Told the front desk in the morning he said the TV needed to be re-programmed. No Breakfast, ask the front desk and he gave me the cold cooffee(might be left over) and told me to heat up with microwave, no milk. Suck place to stay.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Okay hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Not overly impressive
Cons: There were either holes in the sheets or stains on them, but since I was just staying 1 night I put a towel over the places and still stayed there.
Location: I spent the night here on my way from Chattanooga to Gatlinburg.
My hotel stay was okay, but I have stayed in better hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

dirty sheets...really?

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty sheets on bed, terrible pillows, tried to put me in a smoking room, air conditioner broken
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Still recovering

Disgusting

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
There was nothing good about this hotel. The door wouldn't close all the way, so you could see outside through the crack. Not one, but both of the lamps in the room were broken. There were several cigarette burns on the bedspread (of the non-smoking room). Overall the room was filthy and the manager was rude. Avoid this place at all costs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travis from Wilkesboro

Fishing trip

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Was good for a place to call home for a week.. Went fishing and enjoyed my time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol from Nicholasville, Kentucky

Will stay here again!!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel, the service was great and good location, close to everything, walmart, gas stations and food. Will stay there again when i go back to Lenoir City/ Knoxville..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by dogiron

Value Available In Rush Area

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Orbitz
The check-in was a special event as the host worked to get me a room with better accommodations. Activities abound in this area and can be reached readily from this convenient location. The natural beauty can be seen from this location with little effort. I plan to stay here repeatedly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin from baxter tn

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Was very dissappointed promised one thing online got another when I ask mngr said nothing he could do even ask to pay for wat I waspromise and still refused won't b going back