Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, easy check in,... we stay here a lot!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
A great place to rest and regroup for sure! Awesome staff, shopping , eating, close by, Larry Alcorn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

👍

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Been staying in this hotel on our way down south w/c is @ least 4-5 x a year 😉 Like this hotel .... accessible, clean, n nice staffs..... n just about what we need for our overnight stay Most of all it's pet friendly for our little 4 legged baby 🐶🐾🐾
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lenoir city tn

Had fleas in my room ! Clean it but didn't help.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Had fleas cleaned the room but apparently they didn't spray for the fleas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Location: close to everything you should need
decent place to stay. nice washer dryer on site. housekeeper didn't clean bathroom as well as i would have liked but i would stay here again. oh, they could spray the pillows to freshen them, didn't like smelling old sweat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Bathroom was very filthy with hair left behind in the shower and on the floor! Floors were extremely dirty and we had something sticky all over one of our night stands! I would not recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horriable

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Check in horrible rude bathtub mildew in seams shower head was bad faucets wore out leaked bad very much in need of repair will not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winchester, ky

Not bad

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: good value for the money
Cons: hairdryer did not work,
Location: close to knoxville and other places like the Dragon's Tail, other rides through the mountains, only an 45 mins away
inexpensive, close to interstate, clean, plenty of choices to eat at, no pool, no big deal, would stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty tub and smelly room

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Room smelled very misty and when looking at the tub the bottom of it had dirty places in it, dark dirty spots and the grout at the bottom even looked moldy. The rude person that was working when I was ready to check out came into the breakfast area and asked me what room I was staying in and then saw fit to think he needed to point out a sign not to take food back to the room. The food was a terrible selection. Miniature bagels and plain bread to make toast. I would definitely not recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
It didn't disappoint. Always stays here on our way to Florida . Love it's convenience to the main hi way. Will b back😉