Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean rooms.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The drive-through next door at Cookout is kinda loud, but that's not the hotel's fault.
Location: Maryville is a gateway town to the Great Smoky Mountains, so there's plenty to do.
The Luxbury is a great independent hotel with a location central to most of Maryville. The staff is polite and friendly, the rooms are clean and the rates are fair.
4 out of 5
by swapna

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was great , hotel staff was very friendly ...rooms are very clean .
5 out of 5
by janet from grove hill alabama

a wonderful stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
a wonderful place to stay clean safe and will stay again
5 out of 5
by William from Wylie TX

A home away from home

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. I will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was an older, but charming place to stay. There were few amenities besides the generous room space, the everything was in great repair. The kitchen was very nice. The inn is located by many fast-food places, but it was still quiet, and you could hope for a nicer, more friendly and helpful staff. If I'm ever in this area again, this will be the place I stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay .... And will return for future stays. Very friendly and very clean...
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Lacey

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was all together a great stay..we were on the second floor and didn't realize there was no elevator so we had to lug up luggage along with two small kids...there wasn't a few things in our room but when I asked about them at the desk the fellow was nice enough to bring them right to our room... Also wish the coffee maker was able to take regular coffee not the pods that was in room ( we only had decaf in our room)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel in convenient location

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a two bedroom suite which was very nice with a small kitchen and living area. Flat screen tv in living room and both bedrooms. It was also quiet at night though it is near some restaurants. The rooms were clean and BR's had comfortable mattresses. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lee S.

What a Nice Surprise

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Apparently under new ownership, what nice people. We don't often find accommodations this nice when seeking a pet friendly hotel. the room was more like a suit at a standard room rate anywhere else. Breakfast was nothing fancy but a good deal for the price, the entire establishment is very clean, we will defiantly consider this hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by Karla from Clover, SC

A pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
We had a short stay because we were visiting someone in the hospital there, but have made a note to contact them again when we head back to Maryville. It was actually recommended to us, by other family members .