Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton Tn

Close to airport

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Good value for the money. The room had a king bed one side was soft one side firm. Located across street from Waffle House.
2 out of 5
by Ron

Needs work

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms where dusty and the plumbing was terrible, the tub kept filling up before I could finished with my shower
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The perfect stay, Waffle House across the street!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay...property is in landing path...

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay for the price. Cleaning staff had missed some things. The property is in the landing path for the airport and is noisy until about 11...
3 out of 5
by Hugh

Older rebranded hotel in need of TLC.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Older franchise branded property now under Motel 6 brand ownership and management. A lot of basic repairs needed to property. Cleanliness can be improved for rooms as well; chemical air deodorizer smell that was a bit overwhelming until room was aired out. Old furniture, carpet and fixtures that need updating.
3 out of 5
by Hugh

Hotel in need of repairs and general upkeep.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Older property under new ownership, management and franchise name. In need of a lot of basic repairs to rooms and general property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tennessee

Awesome! Major improvement

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was great friendly and acomadating. I've stayed at this motel numerous times over ten years and recently it has improved tremendously. Clean. Inviting. Free WiFi is,always nice. Just think they need acknowledged for the nice job cleaning the place up over there years
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and budget friendly

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great for an overnight. Just a bit old and the bedspread in my nonsmoking room had a cigarette burn hole in it and the lady at the front desk wasn't very friendly, but definitely nothing that would make me unwilling to stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was missing a curtain panel, a roach made it into our room, cobwebs on ceiling with dead bugs caught in them and grime built up on mat in tub. It did not live up to the promised advertisements clean comfortable room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms had cockroaches the management did nothing and laughed and wouldn't refund our money pretty much kicked us out for say we were calling the board of health