Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milan ga.

Nice hotel, restaurants on each side of hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: restaurants right next door, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable
Cons: make sure the maids check everything, had a half a bottle of wine left in the refrigerator
Only stayed one night and would stay again. hotel was clean and beds were comfortable, I'm a smoker and this was the one of only two hotels in Knoxville that had smoking rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Apr 3, 2017
No ,,,,,,,,,,,,, Thank you........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor ontario

smoking room (non smoking request)

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The room was overall clean and comfortable
Cons: Reservation for non smoking room
Location: Close to the express way and restaurant
When I booked with Expedia I requested a non smoking room this was confirmed by e mail 5 days before our stay, when we checked in the only room left was a smoking room, since there was no outher hotel room available we slept in a smelly smoking room. The manager was not much help and blamed Expedia for the mix up
3 out of 5
by john

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
There was a hair in the bathtub and ceiling tiles in the bathroom were stained.
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Would recommend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in all, but paying extra specifically for a balcony it would have been nice to not have been placed on the second floor right above the entry/parking lot. It was very noisy and no privacy which was very disappointing. But the bed was comfortable, the breakfast was good, the kitchen was very nice, the marketplace was useful for a snack and not having to leave the hotel. Also it was a great/close location to downtown! I would definitely use this hotel again when traveling but would have to make sure and request a balcony that was higher and in a better location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
The only thing different I would do is ask for a room not facing the interstate. Didnt sleep very well due to this
4 out of 5
by connie

time to dance

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent in allowing us to check in early so my granddaughter could get dressed for dance competition. Was a bit concerned when we first pulled into the parking lot.
4 out of 5
by Donna

Would stay again!

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Needed lodging for 2 nights to attend a sports event at the Knoxville convention center. Convenient location with Starbucks next door. Free breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Convenient to North Knoxville and Fountain City

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times and it is a comfortable, convenient hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels