Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE time w/TV !

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Room layout a bit cramped. HORRIBLE time w/TV ! Never could find anything but buy online shows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by kathy McFarland, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. On behalf of the Mainstay team we would like to apologize to you for having trouble with your tv. In the future please call the front desk and they would be more than happy to assist you with your tv. Thank you again for your survey and we hope that you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge, FL

Alcoa stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
3 good resturants within 5 minute walk. Only downside was the breakfast was cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, good value!

Posted Apr 1, 2017
My husband and I stayed here because it was one hour (about) from the Great Smokies. We love hiking and seeing national parks, but we also realized we really aren't campers anymore. This hotel was clean, conveniently located (good parking and traffic situation- also 3 very decent restaurants across the street and easy walking distance- Vienna coffee shop is any easy stop on your way to the park) and met all of our needs. My only complaint is the tap water didn't seem to be drinking water. It tastes like a clorine pool water, so we bought a couple gallons of mineral water instead. Large free breakfast and our room for two nights was under $200, which I consider to be a great deal at one so convenient and close to a national park. Excellent value! Convenient in every way! Nice and knowledgeable staff. Clean and safe hotel/ neighborhood. Will recommend to anyone who wants a hotel room at a good value and close to the park=).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by kathy McFarland, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. We at Mainstay Suites strive for excellence to ensure all of our guests feel at home away from home. Thank you again and we hope to see you again real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Close to everything I could need.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Great staff, clean, quiet, more than I rxpected. Great value. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Chad

Choose a Different Hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall condition of the hotel is poor. Room was not very clean. Glad it was a short stay.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great value in Marysville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alcoa, tn

Mainstay suites Rocks

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Awesome location, very friendly staff, huge rooms. Will definitely keep this place in mind and would definitely recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Most bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
A very good room for the price. We had two full beds and a kitchenette and it was SUPER reasonable. We were pleasantly surprised.
1 out of 5
by Danielle

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty and small. Dishes were dirty. No maid service because of Christmas, not a big deal. But when we asked for extra towels we got dishrags and small pool towels because the front desk was out. We asked for paper towels and were handed napkins because they were out of paper towels.