Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
We stopped here after 14 hours of driving. All we wanted was a comfy bed and showers. For the price we paid we were very pleased. We are currently on our way back home and we are already booked to stay here again in just a few hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PLEASANT SURPRISE WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Breakfast. Room was clean and in working condition.
This was night 3 in a string of one night stands across the south. This hotel located conveniently off the interstate proved to be the best of the 3 hotels I stayed in. Everything was very clean, and in working condition. The continental breakfast was the best by far. Eggs, sausage, gravy, yogurt, cereal, donuts, juice, fruit, coffee and more. The manager was very pleasant to deal with. I've bookmarked this hotel, and will stay when in the Knoxville area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good low cost hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Considering the price it was a very good stay. It is right off the interstate exit so it was very easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Value, room set up, breakfast supplied
Cons: Just showing wear
Location: Limitless eateries,fuel, attractions, easy on and off major roadway. Good location.
This is a nice older hotel. It has a few issues here and there but overall a very good value for your dollar. If you did experience an issue the staff was pleasant and dealt with it immediately. One problem though was with regulating the temperature in the room. It was cold out when we stayed in January. I was warm in the room but that is better than being cold. Overall I would recommend it for people who are looking for someplace to sleep and are not PICKY!! As with anything if you want to find fault you will find it. I will stay there again if/when I return to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice location. Close to the interstate, shopping and restaurants. Clean, good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, new
Very nice property. Good overnight stay, close to amenities, stores, food, etc. Would stay again if passing through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

good location for overnight stop

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: kfast room
Location: not applicable
good experience in total except side entrance door lock not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Convenient to the Interstate

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Cons: The room was a bit outdated and could use some upkeep to take care of minor things that really bring the room down from being really nice to being ok
Location: The motel is just off exit 378 of I-81 and is very easy to get to.
This hotel is located just off I-81 in Knoxville which makes it very convenient when traveling. The Front desk staff are very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

You get what you paid for

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I have stayed here before and certainly have not been disappointed. I'm not paying 5 star price so I got exactly what I expected. The only thing that I didn't like this stay is there was snow/ice while I was there and I don't feel they made their parking lot safe enough for their customers. It was slippery and seemed like it could have been treated with salt fairly easily and it did not appear that they had done anything to the like.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

close to I-75

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
stayed there on the way from Detroit to FL. very close to the Interstate, lot of restaurants and stores nearby. breakfast spread was just about ok if you are not a fussy person. room cleanliness was OK. no fuss, no frills if you are interested on a night stay