Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Benito V from monterrey

opinion

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Estuvo de manera regular ya que ls habitaciones con un oor muy penetrante a cigarro y humedad aunq eran habitaciones de no fumar ademas los colchones estaban deteriorados e incomodos las almohadas malas en genral la visita bastante regular mala
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well we stayed two nights and as we got to the hotel we noticed the area didn't seem family friendly. The room it's self was a bit run down with a HUGE crack on the ceiling. There was no complimentary shampoo or conditioner(bring your own). There was no hair dryer. The microwave didn't work properly and the tub was dirty and run down. I would not recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

Nice hotel, bad location.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was pretty decent overall. The problem comes when a plane flies overhead while landing. The windows are so thin that it's very loud and annoying. The planes fly overhead about every 10 minutes or so. The area seems shady and some odd characters walking around, but the hotel itself was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Orbitz
The commode was noises every time you flushed. The curtains were not secure to the wall so people walking by could see into your room if they wanted to. Nonsmoking room however blankets were from a smokers room and had several cigarette holes in it. Very cheap hotel for timeframe needed. Close to lots of restaurants and staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Price BUT you get what you pay for and I will gladly pay the higher cost from now own
Cons: PUT FITTED SHEETS ON THE BED!!! Clean the rooms properly, Have a Clean smell verses MUSKY!Do away with the covers that have burnt holes all over theem
Location: Right by the highway!
The room was musky smelling, The mattress was absolutelyTerrible, They had two flat sheets on the bed instead of a fitted sheet. There were burn holes in the comforter and blanket. Cleanliness all together was TERRIBLE!!! Staff was not friendly AT ALL. The only ice machine they had was in the main lobby. It is right beside a highway so you hear traffic, horns and sirens all night long! I travel alone and it is important for me to feel safe and this was one place I did not feel safe at all! !! Expedia rated this as a 2 1/2 star and I would not have even given it a 1!!! I travel alot and I work in the customer service/sales industry and I am very disappointed!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tv and wifi sux
5 out of 5
by Hubert D

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
There was no free breakfast or coffee makers in the rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels