Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and fast

Posted Jan 7, 2017
They have lots of room, but it's what you pay for. Don't expect a superclean motel. Should be bit cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Was nice as could be expected for the money I'd not hesitate to do it again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible location

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Decent hotel friendly staff clean rooms felt relatively safe and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Motel on I75

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Better ventilation....restrict smokers
Location: It was a sleep stopover
As a non smoker supposedly in a non smoking room, the smell of cigarette smoke was overpowering...I was tired and needed sleep so I didn't ask for a room change...I should have...near midnight it was pure stench
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knoxville hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
1. Tv was broken 2. Hard towels 3. Smoke detector was disassembled 4. There was a shooting outside my room police showed up and did a full investigating outside my window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Needs replaced

Posted Dec 10, 2016
This hotel needs to be renovated A good cleaning would help there is nothing but a room don't even have coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Hotel cheap and close to interstate

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff friendly, room was clean, well priced, only issue was an attempted murder/shooting/kidnapping in the room upstairs but it was only $42 a night including tax so still a bargain!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Bad experience

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The staff was friendly the hotel needs remodeled very unsanitary !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Decent place to stay but badly in need of upgrades

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself was older and in need of some upgrades. The room was well made but dirty, ceiling was peeling, and I found two dead cockroaches in the bathroom. One of the beds was sunken down in the middle and very uncomfortable. Despite those shortcomings, it sufficed for the one night we stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here unless you want drugs

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This place was so filthy! Room was so dirty, hair on the bathroom floor still, tampon wrapper by the bed, shower was so dirty. Everything was so gross. There were people going in an out all night long. Looked like a bunch of drug deals or prostitutes. Was very unpleasant, do not bring a family here, not even your dog pay a fee somewhere else.