Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Va.

Pass this one by, DO NOT BOOK A STAY HERE! BUGS!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Easy in and out to I-40
Cons: CLEAN THE ROOMS!!!!!
Location: N/A
Bathroom tub stained, Toilet Stained, beds are hard - feels like plywood with a sheet & blanket over it. The worst is yet to come... My wife and I were tired and booked a room. We needed sleep so we laid down for some well needed rest and had a hard time sleeping in this hard king sized bed. As we tried to sleep we both started feeling like things were creeping up on us. We brushed it off as paranoid - NOT!!! - We pack our thing the next morning and headed down the Interstate to keep feeling critters on our legs, cloths, and luggage. We had to wash EVERYTHING. Bug bomb the vehicle and all our things. I do not know if they were fleas, bed bugs, or what other critter. DO NOT BOOK A STAY HERE!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington,KY

Next door to a Pilot truck stop and "popular bar"

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We took our own sheets which made it feel cleaner. You would not want to set anything on the floor. There was not one plug that was not taken by something. Just looked like a fire hazard. There was not much sleeping happening that night. This was not a cheap motel, this was a CHEAP motel!! Be Aware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clean and cheap

Posted May 25, 2014
Clean nice affordable good staff convenient. I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by TB from Mississippi

OK

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: better pillows, repair light fixture, kill bed bugs, replace box springs or atleast cover.
Location: located in a highly congested area. lots of traffic, hard to get out of parking lot.
The staff are accommodating but room is dated, box spring had holes and bed bugs. light fixture hanging from bathroom ceiling. Very Flat pillows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have to

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: close to highway and fast food.What was there seemed clean.
Cons: needs some work
Location: Close to shopping fast food and Interstate.
A bit run down but close to I75/40 and shopping center. Regular price is not much more but it was a last minute deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but nice

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It was perfect for a one nighter/quick trip. We had a non smoking room but you could tell someone had smoked either in there or near there. Other than that everything was great. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joey from Kingsport

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
The stay was great at this location. Comfortable bed along with clean room. Only issue the room didnt have a phone or alarm/clock. But for the price it was a great stay! Definently recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Memphis, TN

It is what it is..

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Close to UT, close to the interstate, affordable rates
Cons: Everything was clean(ish)... There were a few cigarette burns in the carpet, but it was a smoking room...a few odd-looking stains in the tub/shower.
Location: Perfect place to stay if you are in Knoxville overnight for a UT game. 24-hour Waffle House and Pilot station just down the street.
I didn't give it a 4/5 because it's super nice or anything.. I am giving it that rating because it's pretty much exactly what I was expecting for that price. It wouldn't be fair for me to give it a bad rating because it's not as nice as a more upscale hotel. I was in Knoxville for a UT game and needed somewhere to crash before driving home the next day. For that, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from Kansas

great

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: it was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Bargin

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Staff were very helpful. We needed a place to sleep.