Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OWENSBORO KY

Close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Stayed in Maryvillewhich is centered almost perfect between where we wanted to be. Close to shopping and flea markets the Zoo Dollywood.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great location for the Smoky Mountain half marathon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alcoa, tn

Awakened at 4am.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The walls in this hotel r paper thin. I had the pleasure of hearing my neighbor repeatedly spit in the sink, presumably after brushing his teeth after his alarm went off at 4. He slammed drawers, talked loud and slammed the door when he left at five. Needless to say we changed hotels that day!! Never again. U do get what u pay for!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Laura, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us! I was wondering if you called the front desk so we could contact the other guest and let them know they were being too loud?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas City, KS

Close to highways but no traffic noise

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and helpful, our room was clean, I could see the pool from our window and the breakfasts were great.
Location: It is west of the Smokies and craziness of Gatlinburg. We visited Bush's Beans and the Nature Center in Knoxville as well as went tubing.
This hotel is in a quiet neighborhood and I had no complaints at all. There was a snafu with check-in but that was quickly resolved. Sure liked chatting with the hotel staff and other guests, many who were there to ride the infamous "Tail of the Dragon" road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, MN

Quality inn alcoa

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Decent hotel just outside of knoxville. It has what you need plus breakfast. Friendly staff. Older hotel so it's been updated or in the process of being updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alcoa, Tennessee

Nice location near great sites, great restaurants.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel, great room larger than expected, very clean, comfortable, good hot breakfast included, great amenities, and great staff! Will definitely use again. Excellent value!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Motorcycles Welcome Red Carpet Treatment

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very motorcycle friendly staff, parking access, and clean nice room, 1 King smoking room, was a little on the ashtray smell but worth the $ compared to competitive area $$ We will have no problem staying here in the future. :-) Thanks!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
nice clean cheap hotel great breakfast close to airport
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are who made our stay so comfortable. They were great! Bathroom was exceptionally tiny and smelled not so fresh. Bed was not very comfy. Breakfast was good.