Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay, close to everything

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Stayed a week. We were visiting family so we used it a base of operations. Very nice and clean. Excellent staff!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Stopped here on way to a Thanksgiving hunting trip. Great bed clean and towels sMelle so fresh. Would recommend this for anything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Bang for the buck

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: convenient location with a mid range price point, beware though Expedia provided a rate one night which jumped by more than twenty percent for the 2nd
Cons: The hotel could not explain the rate difference when inquired, yet they collect the funds ? no explanation available
Location: Cades Cove- Go early for best viewings 7- 8 am or when getting late in the day before dusk
Room was average for a mid range type stay. There was a dark stain in the carpet, in front of the sink area (outside of the bathroom space) which was not terribly appealing. The bathroom was smaller than average with a door that was hung out of plumb, thus the door would constantly swing to full open unless it was latched closed. No exhaust fan was in the bath/ toilet area so leaving a door slightly ajar to reduce the moisture would be nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

nice clean room

Posted Nov 6, 2016
nice room very clean but tv reception wasn't good and water pressure was weak overall not bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, United States of America

Lovely Stay in Alcoa/Maryville.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location was easy to get to and plenty of things to do and places to go.
Everything about the room was great except the pillows. The staff were helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable visit!

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: After visiting family in Knoxville we stayed here before going to Cades Cove the following day.
Comfortable bed with a good mattress. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The towels could be bigger and fluffier, but basically we have no complaints, and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Everything I needed. Minor cleanliness errors. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much. Great coffee, very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location good, safe, clean
Location: Lots of restaurants close by
Had a great stay and would definitely stay again! Staff very friendly and check-in quick.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OWENSBORO KY

Close to everything

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Stayed in Maryvillewhich is centered almost perfect between where we wanted to be. Close to shopping and flea markets the Zoo Dollywood.