Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel, excellent staff, near walking trail

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: Staff, room cleanliness, breakfast, price, location
Location: Easy to find, quick access to major roads in town, quiet. Walking trail and lake directly behind hotel.
Greeted by hotel staff and had great conversation. There's a beautiful walking trail directly behind the hotel. Check in was quick! Room was amazing and clean. Breakfast was good and lots of room for everyone to have a seat. Easy to find hotel and quick access back to major roads.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted May 27, 2017
$85 is a little high for this level of hotel. Not a bad stay, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Great location. Close to restaraunts and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Comfortable beds, good breakfast selection. Employee at check in was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2017 by Laura, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

I stayed at your hotel to help a relative move

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Everything was great. Staff, the room, wish the breakfast choice was more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Laura, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to our survey, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We will look into some other breakfast choices. Again thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Staff held my bag because I was accidentally ejected from the room due to "Expedia" error, but it was quickly corrected and I allowed to come back and stay in my previous room. The staff kept my items safe; the room was quite nice (didn't smell like smoke-Thank the heavens) and the bed was probably one of the least granite-like I have ever slept on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Laura Smith, Hotel Management
I am so glad we were able to resolve the issue quickly. I do apologize for you having to pack up your stuff just to move it back. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great night stay, very comfortable and slept great and had the best breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was great. The staff was great. We loved our stay but what I DO NOT love is the fact that I reserved and paid online through hotels.com and even told the receptionist that but she said she still had to have my card. And then the motel charged me 2 more times for staying in the room I had already paid for. So I basically paid for 6 night when I only stayed 1 night and most of the next day. I'm still trying to get my money out back on my card. And even once they do I have 2 wait up to 15 days to get my 274.00 back. Complete inconvenience and complete b.s
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Not good
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. We can't employees if we don't know what went wrong. I hope you give us a chance to make it up to you the next time you are in the area.