Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It's all about ge pool.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The pool is why you go to this hotel. Staff was mostly rude and uninterested in us. Breakfast was fair. Room is mediocre. The kids had a blast in the pool area and this is why we've visited here twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cold

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The water was freeeeeezing in the kid's play area. It was bone-chilling. Most kids muscled through it, but neither of my kids could stand how cold it was. The hot tub was warm at night, so at least we could warm up with that. But the next morning, the hot tub was not heated at all, so it was impossible to enjoy any of the play area without being able to warm back up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything city

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great! Indoor water park great for kids and safe for parents to relax
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot tub not hot

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
close the pool at 9pm on Sunday they closed the pool from 11 am to 1 pm for cleaning and pool closes early all days at 9pm.... Hot tub was not working the water was not even warm enough to call it luke. if your gonna ask for a higher rate then other comparable hotels in the area you need to make sure you are offering quality service and amenities..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place for family fun.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Okay, cool pool. But ask for a room away from pool. The large bucket dropping water on kids can be noisy. Better be ready to wake up at 9am to kids screaming if not.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Kid vomited in the pool, his mother told staff and they did nothing but watch her try to clean the pool herself. She did a very poor job and there was vomit floating in the pool. Also the room was outdated, noisy, white stains on comforter and hair in the bathtub. Not a good experience for my daughters Birthday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun Water park for kids

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: Move the Waffle maker to its own table away from the rest of the food.
We enjoyed our stay at this Quality Inn My Daughter loved playing on the slide. However they allow dogs and they keep you up at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the cost

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
this place is definitely good for the price.. pool.. Jacuzzi .. hot breakfast. very comfortable beds.. service was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A trip into the Congo.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I would've appreciated if someone had let me know that my room was going to be inside of a completely self sufficient tropical greenhouse. 150% humidity if I had to hazard a guess. I didn't see any monkeys or snakes, but it was not far off. The room was "clean" past the overwhelming smell of mildew from the carpet. Good thing there is a market close. I needed a new toothbrush after mine touched the floor following a less than inspiring shower.
1 out of 5
by Vera from Arizona

Not a great Quality Inn

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel on our 10 day trip to Tennessee. The first room had paint peeling from the ceiling, screaming children next door the door wouldn't open. The second room was a bit better, but not up to Choice Hotel standards.