Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Incompetent Indifference

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Opened door to our room, another family inside changing. Front desk said oops. Next room dirty laundry and mold. Triple charged for room by hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was loud and made me feel dirty.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Not worth the amount of money paid. Just had a dirty feel to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice, comforter had some burn holes. This was a non smoking room. Front desk was courteous and apologized,also offered to bring another comforter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good area, nice pool

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy with one of the rooms, I can't go in my children's room, smelled at cigarette and when I went to changed it was the only with connected rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean THIS time...

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Unfortunately my room was dirty, the beds had been slept in. The second room they gave me, the covers were made up over a dirty bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Water park fun

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel was okay. Bed sucked. My 3 kids enjoyed the water,but the the amount of clorine ruined everyone's suits,and my kids hair is still gross feeling a week later. Like I said my kids had a blast,but I won't stay here again if I'm ever back in Knoxville
2 out of 5
by Todd

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Any other by the road motel by another name.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It's all about ge pool.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
The pool is why you go to this hotel. Staff was mostly rude and uninterested in us. Breakfast was fair. Room is mediocre. The kids had a blast in the pool area and this is why we've visited here twice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Cold

Posted Nov 4, 2016
The water was freeeeeezing in the kid's play area. It was bone-chilling. Most kids muscled through it, but neither of my kids could stand how cold it was. The hot tub was warm at night, so at least we could warm up with that. But the next morning, the hot tub was not heated at all, so it was impossible to enjoy any of the play area without being able to warm back up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to everything city

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great! Indoor water park great for kids and safe for parents to relax