Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and destination.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
It was short as I was on business. But great place staff location and parking awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tennessee

I stayed alone. But felt very welcome.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
I felt very comfortable talking to the desk clerk. He made my fear of staying by myself go away. My room was clean even the carpet. Very nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Hope

Nice stay

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. Pool was nice. Employees were helpful and polite. Breakfast ended a bit early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is average for comfort and amenities and is a great value for the price paid. The housekeeping staff had to be reminded to restock supplies but after the second day was doing great. The counters were not cleaned every day and the floor was not swept that I could tell. The front desk staff was very helpful and even called me after checkout to tell me I had forgotten a very important item in my room so that I could come back and retrieve it. I will always be grateful for that. Tons of places to eat within walking distance and breakfast was typical hotel fare.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
No problems other than bed that reeked of tobacco smoke.
3 out of 5
by michael from Kalamazoo

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Your average hotel except the rooms are tiny. Lose some of the furniture. You can barely move inside the room already
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Property rundown, beds old, staff not friendly

Posted May 19, 2016
Not what we expected from a 2 star hotel at all...
4 out of 5
by katie from fayetteville, nc

Pet friendly!! Very nice!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Dog friendly! Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by Anne from Decatur, IL

Not so sure

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
First of all, the staff of this hotel was very helpful. So no problem there. The hotel is old and needs updating. When I booked it, I didn't realize that all the rooms have direct access to outside. Not the safest way to sleep in today's world. We didn't have any issues, but in a strange place, I didn't feel safe. Don't think I will stay here again because of the direct outside access.