Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

They do not listen.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: It was on the way to our destination.
Cons: Just about everything.
Location: Convenient to the Interstate.
We asked for a handicap room because my wife has great difficulty with stairs. They gave us a first floor room, it was not a truly handicap facility, but was accessible from the parking lot by a six step stairway! The room was filthy. We were told it was scheduled for renovation??? We are already scheduled to return to this motel, but it will be the last time we will consider staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable overnight lodging

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Value for cost. Very good breakfast...area clean and well laid out to be efficient. Bed comfortable.
Cons: Older rugs.
Location: Good
We were driving through on way to Fl., and this was a very good hotel for the money. It is nice to know that a room is waiting when in middle of long drive, and this served purpose very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Bed sheets were dirty. Othervise new and clean. I believe it is newly rennovated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed...

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The check in process was inefficient as the staff was in conversation with what appeared to be a personal visitor. Our room had water damage in the bathroom as well as stains on the sheets and comforter. Breakfast was decent, but the shouting back and forth between staff was a bit bothersome. We won't be booking this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. My room wasn't as clean as I would have liked, but you get what you pay for. Small issue of internet connectivity - staff offered me a new room, I chose to work in the lobby instead. Good selection of food around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good breakfast items

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Bathroom and broke. Lights
Bathroom was dirty , nice front desk, lights were broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Havelock, NC

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We arrived at the hotel at around 3AM and check in was fast. We got to the room and turned on the light and it was really dim. It was a decent hotel, but I wouldn't stay here again for personal reasons..