Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in center of town.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was quiet, and staff very helpful and friendly. Room and bed were comfortable, but showing some wear and tear (stains on upholstery and carpet, dents and marks on walls, towel bar bent and floppy). But the location and price were right for my stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Quite

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Breakfast not as good. Not many choice. Bathtub was not drain. Besides that, everything is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Got a smoking room that had burns in the blankets, lamp shades and even on the tub. Draws had all crumbs in them and a dirty q_tip on the rug.Walls were dirty and the chair had stains all over it. Just because I'm a smoker doesn't mean I should get a dirty smelly room! The staff was great and beds not so bad. Really needs up grading. I would recommend this hotel only if you couldn't find another
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Annapolis, CA

Quality Inn gives quality stay

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly, responsive staff. Quiet. Clean. Efficient check in.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Alabama

Nice

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a late check in and an early check out. We didn't stay long, but we enjoyed it. I would recommend this to family and friends.
4 out of 5
by William from Morrison TN

nice room, with ferm beds

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms was clean. Looked almost new. Staff was excellent, above expectation. Everything was fine but the beds and the chairs was really hard.
5 out of 5
by Edward from Columbia Tn.

Week off

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great break on a week motorcycle ride.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
the first room we were given had splatters on the wall, the welcome book and tv that looked like blood or something worse...? we were moved to different room, the bed was broken, moved to a 3rd room, very small and with double beds instead of king size like we had booked. the breakfast provided was half cooked sausage and egg patties. Have you ever seen an egg patty? It was disgusting. Our toilet was never cleaned. and after 5 nights we had to ask for our sheets to be changed.I will never stay at a Quality Inn again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Easy to find, great to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: service, clean, friendly, helpful
Location: Very easy to find - facing turnpike.
I was thrilled that the staff was willing to change my reservation date with no penalty. My first online hotel booking and Dusty helped me both at booking and at check-in. Could not ask for better service. Room was exactly what I asked for and extremely clean.
3 out of 5
by Paula from Vine Grove

Oakridge

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We came in town for a family members wedding our room was comfortable. Breakfast was microwaved except the waffles. Staff was very friendly and nice.