Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Close to restaurants and shopping room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work trip

Posted Sep 10, 2016
All good. Lighting in the room was so. Didn't like the two lamps on the side tables having to be turned in at the lamp and not a switch on the wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge Ga

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was fine. Room had a stale smoke smell. I had to get room freshener. Coffer good.... The gravy not so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in center of town.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel was quiet, and staff very helpful and friendly. Room and bed were comfortable, but showing some wear and tear (stains on upholstery and carpet, dents and marks on walls, towel bar bent and floppy). But the location and price were right for my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, TN

Quite

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Breakfast not as good. Not many choice. Bathtub was not drain. Besides that, everything is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Got a smoking room that had burns in the blankets, lamp shades and even on the tub. Draws had all crumbs in them and a dirty q_tip on the rug.Walls were dirty and the chair had stains all over it. Just because I'm a smoker doesn't mean I should get a dirty smelly room! The staff was great and beds not so bad. Really needs up grading. I would recommend this hotel only if you couldn't find another
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016
the first room we were given had splatters on the wall, the welcome book and tv that looked like blood or something worse...? we were moved to different room, the bed was broken, moved to a 3rd room, very small and with double beds instead of king size like we had booked. the breakfast provided was half cooked sausage and egg patties. Have you ever seen an egg patty? It was disgusting. Our toilet was never cleaned. and after 5 nights we had to ask for our sheets to be changed.I will never stay at a Quality Inn again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, Ohio

Easy to find, great to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: service, clean, friendly, helpful
Location: Very easy to find - facing turnpike.
I was thrilled that the staff was willing to change my reservation date with no penalty. My first online hotel booking and Dusty helped me both at booking and at check-in. Could not ask for better service. Room was exactly what I asked for and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OHio

Nice room for the weekend.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Guiet and comfortable.
Cons: Defrost the refrigerator
Everything was good with the only suggestion we left was to defrost the refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak Ridge, TN

last minute stay

Posted Nov 29, 2015
We needed a room the day before Thanksgiving and had no problem finding a deal at this hotel. Susie at the front desk was very pleasant and professional. One water heater was out but that just means we had to run the water longer, no problem. This was explained to us and they apologized for the inconvenience. The rooms and beds were comfortable and the hotel in general was pretty quiet. It was great to have some breakfast there before we left for the day. All in all, a very good experience!