Ratings based on 1,844 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't stay here again.

Posted May 3, 2017
The environment was very sketchy. The bathroom had little hairs in the sink and in the corners of the room also. The floor was very sticky! I woke up with bug bites on my legs. I would not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand rapids mi

Just remodled

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Internet down and staff could not function without it. Expedia bookings could not be checked in and staff refused to call expedia for info. Another guest stepped up and called. No breakfast like other redroof inns. Recent remodel so room was comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Comfortable and clean!

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Happy we chose this place. Breakfast was okay. Nothing special but the bed and room were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Knoxville without the crowd

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We stayed here because we were attending a concert at Thompson Bowling Arena
3 out of 5
by Mutiu

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were a party of 8. After breakfast one of the front desk ladies asked me if I was checking out. I said no. She then asked me for our room number and I told her 248 and 250. I guess she was trying to find out if we came to eat breakfast for free. I felt that was rude. Place was ok. Reminds me of a nursing home. Will I stay here again? Probably.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Fair, decent value but older building. A little more attention to details in the rooms such as trim and silicone around tile work would have gone a long way toward feeling new during their remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Conveniently Located

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Althought there were problems with Expedia booking computers the hotel accommodate ne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, TN

Greatest Staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: staff, breakfast, and location, PRICE
Location: near fastfood, Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, P.F. Changs University of TN
Excellent for the price. Extremely dog friendly. Excellent breakfast and close to several restaurants especially Texas Roadhouse. Location is wonderful, just off interstate.