Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool 😠

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Thought about a swim but the pool was green and I'm guessing closed?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Thank Goodness it was only for one night

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The price
Cons: Removal of the pests. Re-glaze the tub. A door sweep and replacement fixtures or bulbs for the ones that were either missing or broken
The motel room was not very clean. The tub needed to be re-glazed. Tub and tile had staining on the outside and inside. It also had a pest infestation which gathered around and near the refrigerator. You could clearly see light coming from under the door which indicated that the sweep had either deteriorated or was gone completely. There were lighting fixtures that didn't work and there were missing bulbs. I would have left and gone to another hotel but I only had to be there for a few hours. I did not take my luggage inside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very old. Needs to be updated, especially in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I stayed 1 night for a conference, the staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find some where else to stay

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, when you walked on floor your feet was black. The bed had someones hair on in it.It was extremely hot in the room, air did not work like they said it was suppose to. We stayed two nights, we wrote a note to leave the air on for us they cut it off. I went to ask about it they said the owner didn't want to pay the bill to leave it on, so he instructed his employees to cut the air off. This place was bad will never go back.
1 out of 5
by Natorya from Alabama

A very bad trip!!!!!!!!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't have a great stay at this hotel. Someone broke into my car and management said that the cameras didn't work and that we would have to call the police. So I called Knoxville police department and they didn't even come out and they didn't even want to write up a report. Will never visit there again..
2 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Ypsilanti, Michigan

Good but could be better.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Bathroom could have been more presentable or upgraded a bit.
1 out of 5
by Deidre

Has cockroaches

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Initially I really liked the room at hardwood floors two big beds look good but as we stayed the fridgerator leak and there was cockroaches and then leaving they had construction work going on blocking all the exits so it took me at least 20 minutes to get out of the parking lot I would have gave it a negative Stars if possible