Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North GA

Good Place To Stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: The shower was my favorite thing.
Location: There's a Cracker Barrel and Applebee's near by.
Wasn't expecting much but was pleasantly surprised. The staff was courteous. The room was clean. Very comfortable bed. But the shower was amazing! We was just there for one night but would definitely go back. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Nice and friendly

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Everything was nice and clean. Hotel employees were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016
second time I have stay at this hotel and it was nice again too. If I go back to Knoxville I will stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not as clean as it should have been

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location was good
The hotel staff was very nice. The motel is old and even though they listed it had been recently updated, the bathtub in our room was very clean and it had places on the tub, where someone had been smoking. Would have been better satisfied . If the room had been cleaned better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton, Ontario

Really nice place

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I like this hotel because you received good value for the money.The biggest factor for us was the cleanliness of the room.The staff was pleasant and courteous and the breakfast was included, all for a reasonable price which was about thirty percent cheaper that some of the other places in the area. The location gives you quick access to food, gas and the highway so that you are on your way in a flash, enough said.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Pay the extra to stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Location is great but the clean hotels nearby have the same great location.
I have never felt almost sick as I did at this hotel! There was hair from a woman still on the wall in the bathing area and inside the tub. I have blonde hair and this hair was black, not from me. We will be paying the extra money next time to stay somewhere nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Don't waste your time considering this place!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
First of all, this was the only hotel room in the area we could find due to Hurricane Matthew going up the east coast. All others were filled with evacuees. Anyway, I couldn't believe our room. Filthy. Had to ask for towels. 2 of the lights didn't work. To top it off -- the sheets had not been changed from the previous night's guests! Unbelievable. We had nowhere else to go so we slept under the bedspread. Their ads may say, "we'll keep the lights on for you," but not for us. Never again! We'll keep driving. Don't waste your money at this pit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

AN EXCELLENT PET FRIENDLY PLACE TO STAY!!!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: We walked quite a bit, pawn shops, grocery store on next block, great buffet restaurant nearby, and a church with a beautiful stained glass cross!!
Desk personnel exceptionally trained in hospitality industry...and cross-trained!!! including knowledge of area, opening and closing times, and always had extra coffee for us caffeine addicts!!! Beds were exceptionally comfortable. The only thing I found a slight problem is that they did not provide diabetic jelly or syrup for their breakfast. I will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: The place was very clean room parking lot and the office too.
Location: There is a lot resultant near by and other thing
For the price I thought it would not be as nice but it was vey nice and clean. The room was very big and had micwave and referator. I was very surprised having them both. If I have go back to Knoxville I will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and great price performer.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Stayed here en route to our destination. Just needed a place to rest and it was fine. Clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.