Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
I stayed 1 night for a conference, the staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RUN DON'T WALK AWAY FROM THIS PLACE!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!! Do not stay here! We had cockroaches in multiple rooms! Flying ants and broken down rooms. It was disgusting. We were there as a team for a competition and all other hotels were full so we couldn't move to a different place. When we looked online the pictures and reviews of the hotel were very deceptive, and the rate was jacked up due to the events in town again misleading the buyer in the quality of the hotel. We had to put up with dirty rooms and the reek of marijuana. There were also very creepy people watching our kids at the pool, so we only swam once. The pool was dirty. We all never went anywhere without a buddy because we found it so creepy and gross here, even adults didn't walk around alone. Thank goodness we were gone at the events most of the time. They screwed up our reservation as well, separating our group when we were guaranteed block of rooms together. They refused to make it correct! They also only offered us a 20% discount on the rooms that had cockroaches for the number of nights that we were in those rooms. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!! Do not be deceived by the claims of newly renovated!!!
4 out of 5
by Holly from Nashville

2 night stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room as appeared in picture. No issues with room. Light continental breakfast. Busy staff away from front desk on check-in and out! Had to wait a few minutes for them to return, only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coming back!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just so-so

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The stop over here after a very long day of driving was less comfortable than expected. The refurbished accessible room was not professionally done. I will not stay here again. The breakfast, however, was much better than expected.
4 out of 5
by Deborah from Newark

A+ stay

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for no frills stay. Fast, friendly checkin. Plenty of places to eat. Close to main roads. Clean room and comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by ruben from Fresno ca

Horrible hole

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by Ayanna from Chicago il

Don't go here ever

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is nasty everything about it
3 out of 5
by glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh from Corvallis, Oregon

Solid hotel for a decent price

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
I was looking for a no frills and cheap room for 2 days in Knoxville. I stayed for $47 each night. The room was fine, and had all the expected necessities (towels, soap, Gideon Bible). It was easy to book, front desk was friendly and conversational, and I was left alone in the room. Housekeeping even came and gave me fresh towels, soaps, garbage bags, and made the bed on the second day. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, just adequate and clean. That's exactly what I received.