Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Cheap hotel for UT home games

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location but bed was rock hard. Room was okay but very dated. Clean and lots of hot water but mattress killed the rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The bathroom and beds were clean. The bed was comfortable. The carpet was not clean, the part close to the wall hasnt been vacuumed in a long time. There was a faint smell of smoke inside and outside. The outside area was not clean. When I got there I saw a dead bedbug on the carpet. I looked at the beds and didn't see any marks on the bed though and didnt have any bug bites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, bed, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
Location: Plenty to do. Shopping, restaurants and groceries
Very good experience. Hotel staff very helpful and very nice. Accommodated me to make sure I had a quiet and clean room. Bed comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Musty smell in room.
Location: Very good area. Lots of dining and shopping.
Comfy room and quiet. A little musty smell but over all a good experience. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Can't understand why Expedia would use this hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Sheets were stained and torn., stains and hair on the bathroom floor, stains around the toilet pedestal, stains on the carpet, bedroom chair had layers of dirt in the seat corners. Disgusting place, worst place I have ever stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was small

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable and had a TV. Check-in was easy and staff was pleasant.
Cons: Room was small and no refrigerator, microwave or coffee pot. Also, no breakfast bar in the morning. Carpet had serious stains. Picture of motel shows the listed items in it. Don't be fooled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hattiesburg, United States of America

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Nice hotel room for the money but some customers where outside loud at times
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell in the room

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Employees were great and I wad thrilled about the shower pressure. It was great.
Cons: This room and my friends room smelled like rotten eggs. I left the door open for as long as I could to try and rid the room if the smell.
Location: Location was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Smell
Location: Great
It's in a nice area quiet only bad thing was it has A little stinch other than that great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

A nice value.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
It is not deluxe but it is reasonably nice for a hotel in its price range and waking distance to several restaurants.