Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience ever

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stains in the floor, cigarette burns on the comforter. Holes in the ceiling, walls and bathroom. Bed was hard as a rock, I felt like I was sleeping on a box spring.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh. Pa

My stays at Red Roof

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Its price
Cons: They should just make sure that everything in the rooms are working!
Location: Close to main highway. Lots of places to eat & gas stations close by
They have a habit of not having the room complete. My last room had a deadbolt that was not useable because hal of it was missing. Another time the sink spigot was not closing off all the way. I always arrive late at night, so that's why I didn't run down & ask for a different room. But overall I've been happy with it The check in is quick & staff is nice,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel easy to get to the highway ,restaurants

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice and quiet I was able to rest ,free coffee nice parking, but they need better pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somewhere GA

Good Price, and Quiet Night Sleep.. Safe Place...

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Enjoyed my stay it was a special visit... The place is well lot at night There are several places to eat It is easy to find When stay is done on the road again in less than a mile east or west ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It was a nice stay enjoyed myself friendly staff clean rooms very good highway view and coffee 24/7...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bowling green, ky

Cheap hotel for UT home games

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great location but bed was rock hard. Room was okay but very dated. Clean and lots of hot water but mattress killed the rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not great

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The bathroom and beds were clean. The bed was comfortable. The carpet was not clean, the part close to the wall hasnt been vacuumed in a long time. There was a faint smell of smoke inside and outside. The outside area was not clean. When I got there I saw a dead bedbug on the carpet. I looked at the beds and didn't see any marks on the bed though and didnt have any bug bites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Staff, room, bed, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
Location: Plenty to do. Shopping, restaurants and groceries
Very good experience. Hotel staff very helpful and very nice. Accommodated me to make sure I had a quiet and clean room. Bed comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfy and quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Musty smell in room.
Location: Very good area. Lots of dining and shopping.
Comfy room and quiet. A little musty smell but over all a good experience. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Can't understand why Expedia would use this hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Sheets were stained and torn., stains and hair on the bathroom floor, stains around the toilet pedestal, stains on the carpet, bedroom chair had layers of dirt in the seat corners. Disgusting place, worst place I have ever stayed.