Ratings based on 942 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Appreciated having the suite for only $5 more. It was clean, quiet and relaxing. Plenty of room and privacy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I really loved this hotel. The location was perfect!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from raleigh

Over night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016
The room was hot upon arrival because the A/C had not been turned on, the decor was very out dated, no elevator ( had to climb stairs with luggage ) and the worst was our window fell inward toward the bed and shattered, scarring me to death! Glass went every where and not one staff member asked if anyone was cut however we were moved to another room that felt like a sauna, overall had it not been for the window, everything else would have been expected from a 2.5 star hotel! Manager was never present and when we left still could not speak with anyone other that the welcome desk who couldn't do anything until the manager arrived at 11am. So I left hoping the window problem would be resolved NOT at my expense! So far no additional charges have appeared on my charge card!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was a surprise

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Location was easy to find and lots of parking. Staff were friendly and twin room has two double beds that can sleep 4 persons. A little old but clean.Breakfast was a surprise with a few hot items.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Valencia, CA

Great value for money.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great size room, only negatives were that there was a large AC unit below my window that ran on and off all night and the coffee at breakfast was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Bathroom sink in poor condition. rest of room just ok. fridge would have been nice. breakfast lady very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Johnson City, TN

Hotel needs renovation.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place in need of renovation. OK for one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was clean, no complaints. Very reasonable price.