Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always Love My Stay Here

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Outback is just up the road; and a great local restaurant (where we ate) called Parkside Grill; there's fast food nearby
This is the 3rd stay in the last couple of months! It's a great hotel! The staff is ALWAYS wonderful, the room is ALWAYS comfortable and clean. The breakfast is good! It's a little like home away from home! Highly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great Room! Great Staff! Great Experience!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The decor was quite modern and attractive, the room was cozy and inviting.
Location: Great location; with fabulous restaurants nearby.
The room was very, very clean! It was quite comfortable and the staff was great. The decor was modern, and just like the pictures advertised. In fact, me and my fiance are staying her again this coming Friday, as we are having home improvements done on our home. Yes, we are locals, and I highly suggest this hotel for your nights stay, or an extended stay. Zero complaints from me! 100% satisfied!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Kitchen was nice to have

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Kitchen and the bedding smelled clean :) Always a plus.
Cons: Deep cleaning could have been improved although overall cleanliness was there.
Location: Close to restaurants
We stayed here. I was really looking forward to this stay and choose this hotel based on others reviews. It was average. It served its purpose. The room was fine. It could have been a little cleaner in my opinion but it wasn't terrible. Just had greasy hand marks all over the door etc. The vent was dirty. Little things but overall it served its purpose and it was good. Our family did use the kitchen which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Just Right

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Great room, staff friendliness, pet friendliness, breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs no improvements.
Location: Lots nearby, all suburbia and ugly.
This Residence Inn is very well done. The looks are pleasing and tasteful, with enough imagination that it doesn't feel like the chain it is. Our room was exactly what we needed, our little dog was welcomed and accommodated (even a nice area outside for a walk) and breakfast was amazingly nice - more like a European hotel than an American one. Our only dislike was locale: convenient, but SO unattractive on a suburban stretch of ugly Americana landscape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Traveling thru

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Easy access and decent breakfast. Nothing special, but efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very friendly staff comfortable room would highly recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joline from Greenville, SC

Ten minutes from university of Tennessee.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Check in was very simple and quick, and the check-in clerk gave me a lot of info quickly as far as where to park easiest way to my room, breakfast hours,etc. The room was clean. Breakfast had an ample amount of hot and cold items to choose from. Check out was more than simple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cape May, NJ

Great if traveling with pets, but expensive for the quality

Posted May 27, 2009
Had I not been traveling with 2 dogs, I would have felt that the cost of the room was too high for the quality. it is not as luxurious as a typical Marriott in terms of amenities and bed comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

beds

Posted Mar 12, 2009
The hotel was nice and the beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, LA.

First Timer

Posted Sep 5, 2007
I had never stayed in a Residence Inn before...was very satisfied with the room, the hotel iteself and the area in which it was located. There were plenty of good restaurants in the immediate area.