Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Kitchen was nice to have

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Kitchen and the bedding smelled clean :) Always a plus.
Cons: Deep cleaning could have been improved although overall cleanliness was there.
Location: Close to restaurants
We stayed here. I was really looking forward to this stay and choose this hotel based on others reviews. It was average. It served its purpose. The room was fine. It could have been a little cleaner in my opinion but it wasn't terrible. Just had greasy hand marks all over the door etc. The vent was dirty. Little things but overall it served its purpose and it was good. Our family did use the kitchen which was nice.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Hong Kong

Great room, bad breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, good service. Breakfast was lousy. Eggs from a box, bad sausage. Just not very good. Other Residence Inn's have been better in this regard.
4 out of 5
by Dorothy

Great for family or friends

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hard time getting on WiFi. Didn't have linens for sofa bed in room and remote was missing, but friendly staff brought them right up. Needed 1 more blanket for living area. Clean, comfy. 1br. Suite at reasonable price. Hot foods and breakfast fruits were fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Just Right

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Great room, staff friendliness, pet friendliness, breakfast.
Cons: The hotel needs no improvements.
Location: Lots nearby, all suburbia and ugly.
This Residence Inn is very well done. The looks are pleasing and tasteful, with enough imagination that it doesn't feel like the chain it is. Our room was exactly what we needed, our little dog was welcomed and accommodated (even a nice area outside for a walk) and breakfast was amazingly nice - more like a European hotel than an American one. Our only dislike was locale: convenient, but SO unattractive on a suburban stretch of ugly Americana landscape.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid but not spectacular

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable rooms nicely appointed. Somewhat noisy on the interstate side but not a major problem. Breakfast was OK but not on par with most Residence Inns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Traveling thru

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Easy access and decent breakfast. Nothing special, but efficient.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Ottawa

Good

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Waffle iron for breakfast was a nice little perk. Wifi was free and fast. No unpleasant surprises. Can't complain.
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Very friendly staff comfortable room would highly recommend to anyone