Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
We have never stayed at one of these hotel names and now that we did we would love to go back!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Easy access in finding hotel. Nice breakfast area overlooking swimming area/courtyard. Definitely would stay again given the opportunity of traveling thru the area. Easy on and off I-40.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Urine on sheets

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Have stayed here a couple times before. This time had huge urine spot on pull out sofa bed. Wentbto pull out sofa and there was dirty sheets on sofa bed with urine. The smell was horrendous! Called front desk and they just said to come get more sheets. Gross place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants, Neyland Stadium

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Closeness to restaurants, stadium, are the only positive about this stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stone mountain

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice staff and nice. Room lots of food place near by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Bluff Rd Knoxbille,Tn

Good for a one night stay.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The room smelled like an unsuccessful attempt to mask cigarette smoke. The toilet handled worked, but needs replacing. The manager stood idly by as the desk clerk try to wait on a long line of customers. She did eventually open up another computer to help her.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Good Value

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room was better than average for this class of motel. Clean, well maintained. Easy access and lots of restaurants in the immediate area. No elevator is available for the second floor, so folks with mobility issues need to book the first floor. The room includes a microwave, coffee maker, and refrigerator. WiFi works fine. The breakfast was OK...the usual cereal, breads, egg patties, waffles, etc. The only low point for me was the horrible coffee that is made from a concentrate in a machine. A nearby Starbucks saved the day. We will use this motel in the future as long as the price point is the same.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

upstairs, no elevator

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: it was inexpensive
Cons: elevator installed, new bedding, air conditioning in hallway
Location: the location is close to restaurants, grocery store, and shopping
my room was on the second floor and I had to walk up a flights of stairs after a very long day. the hallway was hot and muggy. it also had a musty smell. the covers on the bed were questionable but the mattress itself was comfortable. the overall décor and upkeep of the hotel was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Great hotel for the location in the money. I rec

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The only thing I would recommend is pure light sources in the room. At night particularly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo

Ok but needs improvement. 2 of 4 Ice machines work

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Staff unaware ice problem. No fruit, bacon/ sausage at breakfast. Wifi weak. Guess shouldn't expect much for $.