Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass on this one

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Room lights didn't work, Toilet paper roll had one sheet on it, there was empty shampoo bottle in shower, and couldn't understand the staff at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Escapadita romantica

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mi esposo y yo fuimos en una escapadita romántica de dos noches y la pasamos súper. Llegamos un poco más tarde de lo previsto y no tuvimos ningún problema, por el contrario, el muchacho de la recepción fue muy atento y rápido. Me encanto nuestra estancia
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review! We hope to see you soon for your next visit to Knoxville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Tn hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
great place, man working desk wasn't very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is improving, rooms and lobby have been completed. Walkways are in progress. Looking good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra ställe

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Har inget att klaga på. bra personal, bra läge, snabbt Internet, nära till restauranger och snabbmat.
4 out of 5
by Chris

Great value for money

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight while travelling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strawplains

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They were ready for me when I got there. They had my key ready so check in was quick an in order. The website said there was no customer service after hours but there was.
4 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luanna from Sterling, VA

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel accepts pets (which I approve of) but, the room we were given smelled like cat (in a non-pet room). The hotel upgraded us to a jacuzzi room at no cost (which could have been nice if we weren't traveling with my 83 year old father :-) ) The new room was in a section which had just been renovated. they had not put in the microwave or fridge, but in the morning, my husband saw the maintenance man he mentioned the fridge. We were immediately given both fridge and microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was very good