Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Strawplains

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
They were ready for me when I got there. They had my key ready so check in was quick an in order. The website said there was no customer service after hours but there was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murphy, NC

Good location, nice motel!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location, price and clean comfortable room!
Cons: It is being remodeled ask we speak!
Location: Just outside of Knoxville and close to Pigeon Forge.
Second time we stayed here and we enjoyed our 2 days there! It is close to Knoxville and not too far from Dollywood and near a lot of restaurants. The room was nice and clean, the bed was very comfy. It is undergoing remodeling and a new restaurant is opening in the next parking lot. We didn't try the breakfast buffet, because there were several other options within walking distance. We will stay here again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wifi n'etait pas disponible dans ma chambre. L'equipe a resolu rapidement en m'offrant une autre chambre.
2 out of 5
by William from Westlake, OH

Not disabled friendly

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
In and out. Good nights sleep. No accommodation for disabled, such as stability bars in shower tub or toilet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Looked and smelled like a crack house

Posted Apr 4, 2016
I booked the hotel online and expected it to be a decent place for my family and I to spend the night. Immediately once arriving at the hotel I told the lady working the front desk that this hotel was a dump and I did not want to stay. The hotel was extremely dirty and smelled like an old ashtray. She told me there was no way I could get a refund because it was against hotel policy to do give refunds. She refused to give me a number to someone more higher up than herself. After I was rudely given my hotel key I went to my room. The room cleanliness was not any ether than the rest of the hotel. Stains on the sheets smelled like smoke and over all the dirtiest hotel room I have ever seen. I ended up going right down the road and getting a room at quality inn. I never did get a refund but at least I didn't get bed bugs and possibly robbed at this dump. Trust me, this place is garbage.
3 out of 5
by Gladys from Nuevo leon

En remodelacion

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel en remodelacion habitaciom muy grande y agradable casi vacio
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bristol tn

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Decent hotel stayed two nights looked like they are doing some remodeling i would stay again and will when i have more classes
4 out of 5
by Beverly

Nice 4 price but has some issues

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Sometimes friendly staff. Rooms need deep cleaned & things need to be fixed. Toilet almost tipped over on me due to it being loose. And the iron had exposed wires hanging from it. The smoke detector was detached from wall and hanging by wires.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

Great stay

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was upset that we did not get any breakfast, it was supposed to be open till 9 am butane 20 till9 there was no breakfast left. That really started our day out wrong because we planned on eating there instead of having to go out to eat. Other than that it was a great room, nice comfy beds, clean bathroom. I would defiantly stay there again