Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm.....remodel....like now

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Well...terrible...needs to be remodeled...but it was fun but only because I made it fun because I made a mockery of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful, the decor up to date, the breakfast particularly good. Would stay here again. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very easy parking. Friendly staff and breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Unable to get wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockhart, TX

Nice hotel at affordable prices

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a deceiving property... Doesn't look like much from the outside - very plain and unassuming- but then you get inside and it is beautiful, clean and very up-to-date. The room are small yet spacious with all the modern conveniences and more... I highly recommend this property to all...
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North of town

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
North of city, but had a straight shot to downtown. Clean, comfortable, good breakfast. Has waffles, yey!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Great service, but lacks climate control

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing some renovation, but other than some supplies in the halls, tucked out of the way, it was really no big deal. The first room I received was really hot, and the air conditioner did not work. the front desk quickly changed my room. The second room had a unit that worked much better, but still wasn't that cold. I was just staying one night, so I dealt with it. The front desk was very friendly, and both rooms were clean with comfortable beds.