Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Not recommended

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Better sheets and pillows, better soundproofing and bathroom upgrade. More accurate description of room size
Location: Close to good restaraunts
This hotel does not come up to the Sleep Inn standard that we are used to. The room was far smaller than was advertised. The upgrading did not replace the cracked bathroom tile or old shower stall. The room was noisy,flushing toilets etc. The pillows were not comfortable and the sheets paper thin. The clock radio turned off when you turned the light out.The parking lot security door would not open with the keycard. In the morning we discovered someone had kept it propped open all night with a rock. All in all a dissapointment. While happy with previous Sleep Inns we will be vert cautious in future
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient, quick, and easy

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Location was perfect for our stay, right off the interstate. Check-in was fast, even though there was only one person working the front desk and others ahead of us in line. We had no billing, housekeeping, maintenance, or customer service issues during our stay. The room was clean and well maintained. The bedding and decor was nicely styled. The breakfast was standard but hot and well prepared. This was a comfortable property for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The rooms are extremely small! There is no elevator at the hotel! Room was poorly cleaned and smelled old and dirty. Staff was very nice but hotel not so much... Pay the extra 20$ for a nicer place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good one night stay hotel.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was okay. King size bed was comfortable. Bathroom was small and shower was not clean. There was another guest who kept propping doors to the outside open so people who kept showing up could get in. Very questionable behavior. When management was notified, they were already on top of the situation and apologized. Breakfast was good and staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One night stand

Posted Jul 3, 2016
For one night this hotel was on, but that's about it. Breakfast was meager. Beds on. Shower good with hot water.
5 out of 5
by John from Stewart, TN

Good stay!

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Long business week, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Pool was small but very clean and clear.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from North Carolina

Good stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, nice staff
5 out of 5
by Valerie from Fayetteville, Arkansas

Nice Budget Hotel

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a clean comfortable and safe hotel. Breakfast was wonderful, especially the lovely lady that ran it. The pool was nice and kept my grandsons happy. Overall it fit the bill and didn't break the bank.
5 out of 5
by Carole from Mt Brydges. Canada

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Slept so well on that. Mattress. Will be back in Srptember when my husband and I go back to U s A
4 out of 5
by Robert from West Allis, WI

Good and the Bad too

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
I've enjoyed this property for many years but had a major problem when one of my rooms was resold for our second night stay. After our Saturday night dinner at the close-by OUTBACK we were greated by the room key not working and having other people in the room. They had a room with a broken doorlock but one of my cusTOURmers was able to accept this option to have all of us housed without too much more drama. Found our medications in the lost and found but no suitcase, stuff or drinks in the frig. We checked back SUNday night after the Bristol race and they still couldn't find our stuff. I asked the desk person to check the wardrobe, drawers and frig. She came back with the suitcase and some potato chips but no Lite beer. Too bad it took more than a day to find and hard to understand housekeeping would say that this room was vacant a day earlier than my other group rooms. We had already pre-paid for this room more than 2 weeks before our arrival. The same breakfast lady was there Saturday and good as ever. SUNday was hectic with a bus group overwhelming the small area and different staff covering for the usual breakfast lady. I like this area and have been staying at properties there for about 25 years. Having a room taken isn't the worst thing that has happened and I'll be back again in Àugust for my night Bristol VolunTOUR