Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ummm.....remodel....like now

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Well...terrible...needs to be remodeled...but it was fun but only because I made it fun because I made a mockery of it
5 out of 5
by Weston

A great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was extremely pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was tasty, and the room satisfactory. I would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Adequate, clean, would stay again. Outstanding morning hotel staff preparing breakfast.
4 out of 5
by gregory

Great value

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for the price. Older hotel, but room was kind of half updated. new shower and bathroom floor, newer furniture. Pretty typical budget hotel. Staff was nice, breakfast was pretty good. Free coffee all day. Like the fridge and microwave in the room. Big grocery store nearby. I had friends stay in a $125+ hotel near downtown, and it was no better than this one. Felt safe. No riff raff in the hotel or neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms Need Improvement

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in was great until given a room that was not clean. I was quickly moved to another room. This room had a microwave that would not stop beeping. Finally had to unplug it from the wall. The toilet would not flush correctly and there was only a shower stall no tub. On a good note, the free breakfast was great and the staff members were friendly. I opted on another hotel and decided to forfeit my second night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful, the decor up to date, the breakfast particularly good. Would stay here again. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Very easy parking. Friendly staff and breakfast was better than expected.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Unable to get wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockhart, TX

Nice hotel at affordable prices

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Orbitz
This is a deceiving property... Doesn't look like much from the outside - very plain and unassuming- but then you get inside and it is beautiful, clean and very up-to-date. The room are small yet spacious with all the modern conveniences and more... I highly recommend this property to all...
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels