Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Have stayed there many times. Always a good experience. Friendly, convenient and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great, breakfast was good, and the staff were friendly
Cons: Bed was too soft, and tub dripped water whole time (not that big of deal)
Location: Great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel And Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our room was really noisy from the highway. I think we were given this room because we booked on Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to the interstate

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the attendants were VERY helpful to everyone. The hotel itself was clean and the room was spacious and tidy.
Cons: Hotel staff checking in.
Location: Location was great to restaurants and shopping/Turkey Creek. Busy area but many, many choices of places to go including the movie theater.
There were numerous opportunities for shopping and varying restaurants yet it was noisy due to the interstate. The breakfast staff was wonderful and very helpful to everyone. The staff during check-in was more interested in the Tennessee football game than helping their visitors. It was a very quick check-in with NO information about location of room, breakfast, pool, or any other amenities. I was very disappointed as I even struggled with the luggage cart upon arrival and returning it. I purposely pushed it in front of the check-in desk where they were while I attended to my toddler child who was running away from me. They left it there until I returned and I pushed it between the double sliding doors to its original place. Another guest asked me if I needed additional help as he saw me struggling and commented about the interest of the game. The next time I returned they were sitting down watching the game.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville tn

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Would have given a much higher rating, however our room was only serviced once during our 4 night stay. Granted we are late sleepers, but were out of the room by noon or sooner each day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never disappointed in Springhill Suites!!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative would be that they should have two televisions instead of one that is shared with a half wall between! We always have great experiences with Springhill suites! Always our first option for overnight travel!
5 out of 5
by John from Nashville

Family Road Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great stopping point on our family trip. Easy access from I40 with plenty of eating options close by. Room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Grand Blanc, MI

Quick over night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late coming in from Florida. So we didn't get to enjoy the neighborhood like we wanted to but it looked beautiful. The only complaint I have is the room was freezing and the room needed to be vaccumed but other then that it was a nice hotel. I would stay again if I was stopping in that city.
5 out of 5
by brianna from knoxville, tn

beautiful suite in awesome location.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
awesome staff, eager to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels