Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tn

Close to turkey Creek shopping and dining

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Nice suite. Ours had two double beds that were quite comfy. Clean bathrooms. Nice breakfast area. Just off I-40, convenient for traveling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great choice in hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay at SpringHill Suites! Front desk service was great, check in and check out ran smoothly. Good range of food for breakfast in the morning. Free WiFi, didn't even need a password for it. The bed was memory foam, so I sunk in in all the right places, and didn't want to get up. We only stayed for the night, so didn't have the chance to see how the room service was. Overall, great stay! Beautiful and updated to the max!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Have stayed there many times. Always a good experience. Friendly, convenient and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location was great, breakfast was good, and the staff were friendly
Cons: Bed was too soft, and tub dripped water whole time (not that big of deal)
Location: Great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel And Good location

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Our room was really noisy from the highway. I think we were given this room because we booked on Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to the interstate

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was good and the attendants were VERY helpful to everyone. The hotel itself was clean and the room was spacious and tidy.
Cons: Hotel staff checking in.
Location: Location was great to restaurants and shopping/Turkey Creek. Busy area but many, many choices of places to go including the movie theater.
There were numerous opportunities for shopping and varying restaurants yet it was noisy due to the interstate. The breakfast staff was wonderful and very helpful to everyone. The staff during check-in was more interested in the Tennessee football game than helping their visitors. It was a very quick check-in with NO information about location of room, breakfast, pool, or any other amenities. I was very disappointed as I even struggled with the luggage cart upon arrival and returning it. I purposely pushed it in front of the check-in desk where they were while I attended to my toddler child who was running away from me. They left it there until I returned and I pushed it between the double sliding doors to its original place. Another guest asked me if I needed additional help as he saw me struggling and commented about the interest of the game. The next time I returned they were sitting down watching the game.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels