Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Nice place to stay in Oak Ridge. That's all I want to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franklin

Door-less

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the hotel fine except that we were put in a handicapped room and we aren't handicapped. That's still ok, except the bathroom had NO door.....it was made that way!! I understand accessibility, but a door on a bathroom is NOT what I call a luxury accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hillary

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Orbitz
We were in town visiting friends. As we arrived, there was live music playing and cold beer and beverages for the guests. Hot breakfast was offered each morning and several choices of coffee. The indoor pool was small, but clean and the fitness room machines were new and of good quality. I got a good workout on the treadmill and post workout towels were provided along with magazines and a TV. We booked a one bedroom suite which was spotless and well appointed, the beds very comfortable and the staff was warm. There were no ice machines (and we hadn't turned on the ice maker in the fridge in our room) so the staff brought us ice from the kitchen. The hotel was very quiet and located within walking distance of an Outback, a really good deli, a Kmart and some other small shops. It was only a quick drive to any other place in Oak Ridge you would want to go. We had a great stay and will definitely stay there again when we return on future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
We spent the night here enroute home during a long trip. It was recommended to us by my sister who loves to stay there. Now I know why. Their amenities are like those at much higher priced hotels.The linens are beautiful & high quality. Beautiful place.Great service. Front desk was helpful. We left too early for breakfast but they gave us food to go. Would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room very clean, breakfast a little different from what I am used to having. Otherwise our stay was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

LOVED THIS PLACE

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was amazing here! We will definitely be staying at these more often! The only thing I would say is they need to fix the fan in the bathroom and there is some water damage next to the shower. Our room was 208... but that's just repairs. We loved it! Definitely worth the money we paid!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Doug from lyles, tn

fantastic getaway

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
fantastic hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Sacramento

Very Nice and restful

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and restful. Rooms have kitchens. Just what we needed. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenneth from Henderson, NV

Great stay!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I traveled from Las Vegas to Tennessee and stayed here. Wow! What an excellent place to stay. We had a really nice experience and stay. Thank you!