Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2012 on Hotels
Der Aufenthalt war dennoch o.k. Wirklich schlimm war, dass die Telefonnummer, welche ich von Hotel.com erhalten habe, nicht stimmte! Da mein Flug gecancelt wurde, kam ich erst nach Mitternacht am Hotel an. Die Telefonnummer war falsch!!! Ich verbrachte die Nacht im Auto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was fine, but housekeeping did not have room finished at 6pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Horrible

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here for one night on our return from Florida. The bathroom ceiling tile was soaked in the corner, wall and tile problems..I refused to shower in the tub..bed was kingsize and we rolled to the centre of the matress...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels
The bathrooms were very small and one of the rooms toilet wouldn't flush and the shower wouldn't drain. When I went to check out, there was no one at the desk. Arfter about 20 minutes a lady came in and she was anything but helpful. The complimentary breakfast was quite lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

travis

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Very clean room. Great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2011
Would stay there again. Reservations thru Expedia gets a much better rate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cumming, Ga.

Super 8 Clionton, Tn.

Posted Aug 9, 2010 on Hotels
The location was great, service and pool good. was not happy with the condition. Bed mattreses were old. over all condition of room was not clean or up to date. I would have paid 20 or 30 dollars more for a cleaner more up to date room. will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2010 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel okay ... rooms - not so great

Posted Jul 8, 2009 on Hotels
The location is great for what we needed to stay there for. A lot of gas stations, places to eat, etc. close by. The room was NOT what I expected. We stayed here because the rate was great. The A/C kept kicking off and night and we could not get it to come back on. Pillows were HORRIBLE - bring your own! Although they allow pets and I even confirmed the day before ... no one mentioned to cost until check out. The fee is nominal but they should state it on their hotel infomration or ask you at check in.