Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted May 21, 2017
Won't go backth place is not worth the pricey apt all I need to say
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Beds were like sleeping on springs not comfortable

Posted May 15, 2017
Both beds in the room were like sleeping on springs not comfortable at all. The toilet was an inch off the ring it did not leak but wobbled. About 3 a.m. heard scratching coming from the wall assumed it was mice. Don't think I'll ever stay there again !!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Beds
Cons: Smell of lobby and the evening staff
Location: Stopped in Clinton Tennessee on the way home from Florida. So greatful for the wonderful bed.
The beds were great. The person who works at night leaves a lot to be desired. Efficient but not friendly. The lobby smells funny and breakfast was not good. But the coffee was ok. I like I can sit outside on the porch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Close to lake

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The stay was okay. Did not see any bugs. Was not very clean. It was more than I was told. I will no longer do this through a third party. Shame. So I lose this time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by CAROL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled WONDERFUL! !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oliver Springs, TN

Hotel Close to Home

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: The door locks need to be replaced, no security chain and you could see daylight around the door.
Check in was not so good. Evidently all the points that I used on Expedia did not go to the hotel and the cost was more than I was told.
4 out of 5
by Jeannine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels