Ratings based on 851 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Room was stuffy and had a strong smell of cigarettes. The comforters had cigarette burn marks in them. It was dusty. And there was an iron burn mark on the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Our hotel stay was ok. First hotel we've had a hard time with a late check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augusta,GA

Traveling and needed a nice clean motel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Updated facilities. Breakfast was not very appealing especially to my wife who is diabetic
Location: Did not use
Clean and convenient to Interstate. Traveling and needed this lolcation for easy on off access to Interstate
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milwaukee WI

Nice hotel to spend a night while traveling

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Good experience Little disappointed as they ran out of few things at breakfast time
1 out of 5
by Christine from Windsor

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was very grimy and shoddy but useable. Definitely needs updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safty first!!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: The fact it was the price I was quoated was a biggie we found many that did not hold up on that . Don"t care much for having to book throught these in
Cons: Any and all improvenents would be a plus
People were ok worked with us some Door jam came off in my hand nail stilled arrached Put it back on with end of cane not very nice for two grandmas All I ask for is Clean what is the problem with these places a little bleach and scrubbing would really make a difference
1 out of 5
by Christine from Chattanooga

Never Again

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a horrible stay! I know it was a "bargain", but I couldn't have been more dissapointed! NO amenities in the room except a complementary bar of soap. There was a sewer smell throughout the building. The AC/Heat unit was loud and clicked on and off repeatedly. Linens were old, blankets were not warm. Walls were paper thin, I could hear every word on the TV next door as well as their loud conversations and their barking dogs.It looks like there were nice places to eat close by, but I didn't feel safe venturing out of the room. I was there for business, not pleasure,and wasn't being compensated for my room so I tried to save a few bucks, but totally not worth it. I had a future reservation scheduled here for next week, and have since cancelled and will pay a bit more for something that feels clean and comfortable.