Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Good hotel for the price. Enjoyed the pool being outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lawton, Oklahoma

Great hotel nice service

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Came in late it was easy to check in. Nice and friendly service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great value hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel was very clean, always a plus, but best of all very quiet. The location is not far off of the freeway, but road noise was not an issue.
Cons: The armchair in our room showed a good bit of wear and the bed was too firm for my wife's liking.
Location: There are many restaurants and a lot of retail within a short driving distance.
We have stayed at low priced hotels in the past and got what we expected. This hotel is not flashy, but definitely better than we expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Pet Friendly Weekend Getaway with Pool!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
We would definitely recommend this hotel! Staff was very helpful and friendly,Thank you Meric and Anthony! Rooms were clean and updated new carpet,bedding and paint. Free Continental breakfast, nice pool and best of all for us, it was pet friendly with lots of greens space! It is conveniently located just off the interstate, many shopping and eatery options within a mile or so. Traffic was a tad loud at the pool but the rooms were perfectly quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Clean, well maintained and reasonably priced.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Breakfast buffet is continental + waffle. Excellent location relative to my destination. Stayed there last year. Will probably stay next year too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Nice Hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Close to everything. Ask for room on front or side. We stayed on backside, very close to Interstate..A little noisey. Overall will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lovington, IL

Great stay!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Location: Large shopping area and lots of restaurants very close.
Clean rooms and friendly staff. Reasonably priced!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We reserved two rooms that were supposed to be connected, but when we arrived was not so. The desk clerk tried his best to at least get us on the same floor. We appreciated that he tried his best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pocatello idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Cons: The supplies in the breakfast area were low. Could have had a few more options.
Location: the location was close to the downtown area.
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. We were only there for one night and it met our needs sufficiently. Would go again.