Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for the Money

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cons: The shower head needs to be replaced
Location: This hotel is located at a typical road junction with the typical gas stations and fast food outlets nearby.
This hotel provides excellent value for the money. The rooms are simple, BUT the beds are very comfortable, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean, each room has a fridge, and the TV worked well. Most important to us was that the room was very quite for sleeping, the walls are well soundproofed, and we did not hear our neighbours or noise from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: No complaints
Cons: After consideration - dogs need shelter, too.
Location: Convenient to food, not far from Sevierville, and downtown Knoxville is less than 10 miles away.
Could not have been any more convenient of a location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Okay place for road traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good value for the price. Good size room and the facility was very clean. Bathroom door didn't fully close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
They didnt clean our room. We stayed 2 days. Other than that it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temple,ga

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very dirty place to stay. Didn't want my grand children to touch anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ky

No hot water

Posted Nov 13, 2016
The room was clean, fine and spacious. The water would barely get warm and when we called the desk they told us to wait a while and try it again that everyone was taking a shower that morning. Well of course. And I didn't have a while to wait.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad apples

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Not as advertised
Noisy A/C unit, black hairs on sheets(20-30), blown water from faucet at first, sink and shower drains were slow- obviously need to clean the drain pioes(maybe more black hairs in there too, rotten apples at the breakfast. This place pays no attention to detail or to the needs of a guest's experience. Front desk was not helpful with local places to eat... thank you Siri do helping out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The hotel was in a great location with plenty of gas stations and food services near by. Seemed like a safe area. The hotel was actually really clean and did not have an odor when we walked into the room. The TV was a little blurry but was an updated Insignia flat panel. Overall I was very satisfied with the hotel for the rate we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Stayed here about 8 years ago after a UT game. Stayed here this time on the way home from the Battle at Bristol. About 10 miles east of downtown. Good hotel-Good location-Good value!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal -at best- hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Staff were attentive and nice.
Had to be moved to a different room --- first room, smoke sensor ripped off wall, no light in bathroom, room smelled unclean,smokey. It was bad. Second room - better --- holes in sheets. People were very nice --- fixing the issues in the first room when we were leaving.