Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good breakfast, great staff, bad location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very enjoyable overall but the location was poor, drive to everywhere! Or boat to the nearest beach Would not stay again purely due to location If you want a secluded getaway it is perfect
3 out of 5
by Nastassja

hotel management needs to be improved

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Water pressure is poor. Little hot water in bathroom. The bath tub is leaking.
5 out of 5
by Marina

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
very nice place! looks like real tropical village. our villa was perfect: very nice, clean and you have everything you need for your stay. area is very quite so if you want bars and parties you'll need to go to white sand beach. you have free transfer there twice a day but the problem is the last one coming at 20:00 so if you want to stay longer you need to take taxi home. you have minimart at the hotel but it's pretty expensive. oh and one great tip! when you go for firefly watching just touch the water and you will see magic :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet and beautiful hotel with great pools.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel set in gardens next to a river. Shuttle boat and free kayaks to the privat beach. Great pools and nice breakfast. Would definitely come back. It has a unique and relaxing feel to it, unlike many other places on the same beach. There are 2 bars and a few restaurants in walking distance but the surroundings are rather quiet.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Excellent quiet hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very beautiful hotel with great deluxe room and lovely pools and shuttle boat to beach very nice daily
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas

Best sleep, nice place

Posted Jan 7, 2017
I wanna buy the bed cause I ain't ever slept so dang good. Awesome place
1 out of 5
by juyoung

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Check in. I waited almost an hr to find our booking. They couldnt find it. The resort was fully booked. I PAID IN FULL ADVANCE. It was unprofessional and unpleaseant experience. The front desk staff changes their word everytime we spoke.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Quiet hotel, service needs improving.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was a good size and the nearby beach is quiet. There are free kayaks to borrow for the day which are fun. Unfortunately the restaurant and general hotel service are not at an acceptable standard. Avoid eating your evening meal at the hotel. I would advise you to hire scooters for the day (150 - 250 baht) and pop down to the towns to the south which have lots of good options for food. We stayed over NYE and this was a painful drawn out affair. A nice 3 course meal on the beach wits fireworks would suffice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hidden resort with great staff

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice and peaceful place for relax