Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Plesant stay, we stayed there for four days, the rooms looked slightly better on the websites but were fine,price was ok ish) i.e. ive had worse and had better. The staff kept themseves to themselves but were plesant overall ,if i went to koh chang again i'd probably stay there again but would say its best if you has a bike or a car as its about a mile to the main beach.
4 out of 5
by eric from pataya

kho chang

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a birmingham england

Lovely place to stunning views

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Very nice place to stay , lovey gardens stuning sea views from front line rooms , second row not bad , back view of gardens , breakfast just ok not much choice , staff ok but hard work ,lovely walk round the cliffs down to sea . No pool or beach , ten minute walk to beach , would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from canada

Quiet location, 10 minute walk to the beach

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Quiet and clean, great room
Cons: Speak english
Location: Whitesand beach, all others need to take a taxi which have reasonable rates
Staff are friendly but speak very minimal English! They do try to accommodate, but I found myself going to tour agencies for travel information including taxi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel, I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by Ashley from Bangkok

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for the price (10-minute walk to the beach). Nice breakfast, comfortable room. Very friendly and helpful staff!
2 out of 5
by Rick from Sarasota FL

Seen Better Days!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is situated on the side of a cliff overlooking the sea. Grounds are very pretty and the view is great (if you've selected a sea view unit). Housekeeping is very much lacking in quality and consistency; non-smoking rooms contained ashtrays! Hot water in show was almost non-existent and no hot water at the vanity sink with which to shave. The included breakfast although plentiful was cold (warming trays a misnomer!) and coffee was instant! There are better properties to be had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On top ociean view

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
On top ociean view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nok from fairbanks, Alaska

nice resort

Posted Apr 18, 2012
Pros: see view around the cliff
good view nice location staff very friendly and helpful ..breakfast was good will come back again