Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Unfortunately our stay here was not great...bathroom needs major work....many ants....pools were great tho....not the best area as little within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by SUSANNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by SUSANNE from Aptos

Vacation

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to restaurants with a tuk tuk... Hitel service needs work. Due to the service we ate down the street at Danny's and Amy's restaurant..
3 out of 5
by SUSANNE from Aptos, ca

Vacation 2015

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was no where to be found... Service was very slow at the restaurant we chose to eat Atlanta restaurant down the road.. Across the road is Amy's place we had a great time and she booked all of our adventures. For the price it was clean but dint expect any service.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted May 19, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Australia
Great place. Great people,
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, reasonable value

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were great and food was good. Pools were a bit dirty but you can use the pool from the resort next door. Room was basic and clean, but in a bit of disrepair. There was only one AC outlet in the room so had to unplug the fridge and TV to charge any phones, etc. The bed was the least comfortable of any I've slept in so far. Could feel the springs through the mattress.
2 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Steve-Oh from Estevan Canada

Wouldn't stay there again!

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
No house keeping, room had a foul odor. I asked for another room but was told it was full. I later found out it wasn't. In hind sight, I should have walked away from it and the pre paid room.