Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Krabi thailand hotel pavilion resort

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Nice place restaurants near by shops near by But 2 hours away from airport Beach was nice but off season and not cleaned Bottles and a lot of junk I enjoyed my stay any way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to stay and comfy clean rooms.

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great but we were there during low season so the restaurant and all extra facilities except pool were closed which was unfortunate as it looks like it would be a nice place. Note the beach was very dirty during low season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Nice hotel bungalows right on beautiful beach.

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice bungalows, clean, quiet. On beautiful beach and own pool. Nice staff. Has motorbikes for rent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bainbridge Island, WA

Very nice individual bungalows with own beach

Posted May 24, 2017
My daughter and I stayed here for 3 nights and loved it. They h ave their own fleet of motorbikes and can make all future travel arrangements for you. Very nice and helpful staff. Fun!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not to bad

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Overall a good stay. Decent pool, foods not the greatest but theres tons of places to eat on the beach or out on the street. Rooms r big and somewhat clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall quite good

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful beach but a lot of rocks when tide is low. Great breakfast with lots of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Big room and beds. Comfortable for family.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
I will not recommend this hotel for family with kids. It was bad experience when one of reception staff advised me to slow down my kids voice when they swim around 0730 in the morning with her sour face. If you have kids , what you expect? It's happened in first morning and ruined my entire stay at this hotel. First male staff who assist us upon check in was so friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good off season

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
It is low season so the place was very quiet. Reception was closed at 5pm and we were left stranded on the morning we left because the day before she didn't book a taxi when we asked. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect holiday, amazing value, great staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
We were thrilled we had chose here as it was perfect. The beautiful gardens and nice relaxing pool beside the beach was exactly what we were looking for. The staff were always there on hand and were very polite and always helpful. Our rooms were big and clean ad our whole stay was flawless. Loved the island too, perfect to get away from all the touristy places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

cozy little resort directly on the beachfront

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: gardens, beachfront, pool, staff
Location: snorkeling, kayaking, diving, elephant trekking, exploring Lanta to the caves, waterfall, national park and Lanta old town.
We loved being directly on the beachfront and enjoyed the nice pool area and surrounding tropical gardens. The staff were exceptional and made us feel very welcome. They provided us with help and information about where to go, what to do, good restaurant and bar recommendations and also helped us with our airport transfer on short notice. We would highly recommend this resort.