Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most relaxing vacation we have ever had.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The 4 Seasons at Ko Olina was a salutary experience. The staff was warm, engaged and professional. Interactions with the property staff left one with the feeling that each staff member personally cared about your vacation. We will book a return trip as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful resort. Customer service was excellent. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

My 7 years old son said - Best hotel "ever"

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Our family loved it, from the first email greeting to in person greeting , through out the stay .....excellent services. Super friendly and helpful staffs. Hotel is very "simple and neat" style, we love it. One disappointment: the in room 426 's bath tub and shower glass door weren't "sparkling" clean. I believe it's because they didn't replace them from the "old " hotel "ihelani". Other than these two, we love four season!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel but needs lots to improve Entertainmnt

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Dissapointed in guest entertainment No poolside entertnment This will give high income to Hotel Lobby area is dull too Does not look like 4 seasons hotel Customer service very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Sep 13, 2017
very good。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

first class experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
From the moment we pulled up to the resort, the hotel staff was wonderful. They take care to add a personal touch to the experience and made us feel very welcome and special. We were greeted with a lei and a welcome treat while the valet service handled our vehicle and luggage. The three restaurants are all delicious, the lagoon is beautiful, and the adult pool is amazing at sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Excellent service and beautiful rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Still very much brand new, the Four Seasons felt like a paradise in paradise. Hotel staff were always present, friendly and attentive. The rooms were big and beautifully renovated. Looking forward to coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Unreal sunsets and beautiful amenities. Staff was very accommodating and hotel appearance and comfort was at 100% daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Room is big enough. Facilities are all wonderful! Pools are awesome !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I did not care for the way the staff around the pool treat us. I'm a local and my friend was from the mainland. We started to sit by the pool and the young man came up ask us if he could help us then said what is your name and room number. Now after staying there for a couple of days he was the first person to ask us that question. It made me feel like because I'm local I did not belong. It did not make me feel good. My friend said "What's the deal no one asked us for our name or room number. We stayed on the beach all day Saturday got a chance to use some beach toys and nothing. The young men where very polite. I just did not care for his comment.