Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Very good service

Posted Nov 15, 2017
It was a 5 star experience we love the service all the way from the restaurant to front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We stayed at the Four seasons for 5 nights, our room was amazing, the staff was to notch and food was so delicious! We celebrated my 50th birthday there and was very memorable! We would definitely go back and stay there! I would highly recommend Four Seasons Ko’Olina for your destination!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The most relaxing vacation we have ever had.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The 4 Seasons at Ko Olina was a salutary experience. The staff was warm, engaged and professional. Interactions with the property staff left one with the feeling that each staff member personally cared about your vacation. We will book a return trip as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Beautiful resort. Customer service was excellent. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

My 7 years old son said - Best hotel "ever"

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Our family loved it, from the first email greeting to in person greeting , through out the stay .....excellent services. Super friendly and helpful staffs. Hotel is very "simple and neat" style, we love it. One disappointment: the in room 426 's bath tub and shower glass door weren't "sparkling" clean. I believe it's because they didn't replace them from the "old " hotel "ihelani". Other than these two, we love four season!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel but needs lots to improve Entertainmnt

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Dissapointed in guest entertainment No poolside entertnment This will give high income to Hotel Lobby area is dull too Does not look like 4 seasons hotel Customer service very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Posted Sep 13, 2017
very good。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

first class experience

Posted Sep 11, 2017
From the moment we pulled up to the resort, the hotel staff was wonderful. They take care to add a personal touch to the experience and made us feel very welcome and special. We were greeted with a lei and a welcome treat while the valet service handled our vehicle and luggage. The three restaurants are all delicious, the lagoon is beautiful, and the adult pool is amazing at sunset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Excellent service and beautiful rooms

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Still very much brand new, the Four Seasons felt like a paradise in paradise. Hotel staff were always present, friendly and attentive. The rooms were big and beautifully renovated. Looking forward to coming back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great getaway

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Unreal sunsets and beautiful amenities. Staff was very accommodating and hotel appearance and comfort was at 100% daily.