Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in a private pool villa

Posted May 25, 2019 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was lovely and the service was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Loved everything about it! Will definitely returning in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2019
This was a nice property for the young and fit. I have a handicap and my BF has a heart problem so we found walking up the steep hill a little hard. While the room was nice, it was a little small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2019
Location was far off from anything, staff not helpful, everything closes down at 1030pm which seemed useless, but on other hand rooms were great we took an private pool room, pretty clean and well maintained
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise found, great stay

Posted Oct 29, 2018 on Hotels
Only had 2 nights here, staff were excellent, always polite and helpful, the hotel was near empty, due to low season, so breakfast was a bit of a mash up, ticks and circles on a menu list, but food was very good, highly recommended the yogurt with muesli and fruit, very nice, the beach is stunning and the views from some of the higher were to die for, the quality of the rooms and more importantly the bedding is very high, great nights sleep, If your staying a few days or more you’ll need to rent a bike, they can arrange that for you, breakfast was 200 baht each per day and motorbike 250 per day, they can arrange pickup from the ferry 150 each person each way, Would definitely stay here again, like being in heaven
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2018 on Hotels
Rooms in poor condition, bad showers, poor breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A slice of paradise

Posted Jun 15, 2018 on Hotels
Excellent 10 day stay, very secluded area with a relatively small beach. Food at the resort was very good & well priced, plus there were a handful of close by restaurants.This resort is set into a hillside on various levels which gives all amazing views, however may not suit elderly travellers.The absolutely only negative I had was the very very steep drive to the resort from the main road which could be a problem if wet & especially on a motorcycle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Ebookers
Beautiful hotel set in a scenic resort with the three tiered pool right on the beach. If you can book one of the rooms with its own pool, we didn’t but they looked amazing. Our room was set quite far back up the hill so unfortunately it was a bit of a steep walk so there was no quickly nipping back to the room if we forgot anything so if you have trouble walking on uneven ground opt for a room close to the pool. The BBQ they have on each night is so tasty and staff are very polite and helpful.
2 out of 5
by seba

Not worth the money

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
It is 2 stars hotel, room too small and bathroom smelly(badly - you have to block tbd sink). No towels for hands or hairs.. no channels , they have few bad/ noisy signal channels that you can't even watch and not mentioning the tv is next to the bed. In addition the air condition decided to turn itself automatically during the night. Next to the bed is the mini bar which is noisy as well.